Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How to wrap LUA code

  1. #1
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    821
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10

    How to wrap LUA code

    Got some LUA code to post? Just use [lua][/lua]


    Example:


    local doYouLoveiBot = "YES"

    if doYouLoveiBot == "YES"
    then
    say(" : D ")
    else
    say(" D : ")
    end
    Last edited by Eli; 02-10-2015 at 10:35 AM.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  2. #2
    iBot User dragonjapa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Itaporã, MS, Brazil
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    33 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    71
    Rep Power
    6
    #Thanks

    I loved iBot+

  3. #3
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    791
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    161
    Rep Power
    8

  4. #4
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,677
    Mentioned
    493 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    957 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    syntax highlighter updated

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •