Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: iBot + problem

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    iBot + problem

    Hello guys, this is my first day with Ibot+ and I have a small problem... when I press the "S" buton it opens the "settings" of the bot and interferes my hunt, any solution?

    Thanks in advance.
    Last edited by Eli; 10-09-2014 at 02:37 PM.

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    delete your hotkeys

  3. #3
    iBot User Bulet's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    São Paulo - Brazil
    Posts
    327
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    43
    Rep Power
    5
    Ibot+ has a bug on hotkeys ... I tryed to use WARBOT and hotkeys dont work like i want w8 fix it ...
    For centuries we have watched and waited for the darkspawn to return. In peace... vigilance. In war... victory. In death... sacrifice. This is what it means to be a Grey Warden.

  4. #4
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Bulet View Post
    Ibot+ has a bug on hotkeys ... I tryed to use WARBOT and hotkeys dont work like i want w8 fix it ...
    Report all bugs on official bug thread to make forum clear.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •