Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: I cannot use the bot, help!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4

    Unhappy I cannot use the bot, help!

    after the update the bot
    I try to load my scripts I get an error
    tried using the ibot ibotplus and both happen error in time to take the load script

    Already deleted the two former ibot, restarted pc, what can be happening someone help me

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bot.jpg 
Views:	12 
Size:	93.9 KB 
ID:	20452

  2. #2
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by flavinho92 View Post
    after the update the bot
    I try to load my scripts I get an error
    tried using the ibot ibotplus and both happen error in time to take the load script

    Already deleted the two former ibot, restarted pc, what can be happening someone help me

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bot.jpg 
Views:	12 
Size:	93.9 KB 
ID:	20452

    Seems like problem in script, what script you want to load?

  3. #3
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by flavinho92 View Post
    after the update the bot
    I try to load my scripts I get an error
    tried using the ibot ibotplus and both happen error in time to take the load script

    Already deleted the two former ibot, restarted pc, what can be happening someone help me

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bot.jpg 
Views:	12 
Size:	93.9 KB 
ID:	20452
    It is because your script has an error, please check it. If this script works well in the last version, send me the script with PM or just call me in our Support Chat in the www.tibiaibot.com

  4. #4
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    @flavinho92

    Else you can find the line 1045 and post it here.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    @post
    I arranged another script
    the problem is in the script
    thanks for attention of all

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •