Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Exori & Exori Gran Action for iBot+

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)
    Reputation
    52
    Rep Power
    3

    Exori & Exori Gran Action for iBot+

    Hey guys, looking for a little help with an Exori/Exori gran action that works for iBot+ the old action from my script was completely removed when I made the switch from iBot > iBot+. I have already tried an action that worked on the old iBot and is no longer working for the iB+ any help or suggestions on how to set up maround >= cast Exori action I would love to hear it!

    Thanks in advance,
    Lith
    Last edited by Eli; 11-18-2014 at 11:32 PM.

  2. #2
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Lithium View Post
    Hey guys, looking for a little help with an Exori/Exori gran action that works for iBot+ the old action from my script was completely removed when I made the switch from iBot > iBot+. I have already tried an action that worked on the old iBot and is no longer working for the iB+ any help or suggestions on how to set up maround >= cast Exori action I would love to hear it!

    Thanks in advance,
    Lith
    Your old action should work, post code here if you may

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)
    Reputation
    52
    Rep Power
    3
    Code:
    if target.id ~= 0 
        and mp >= 200 
        and target.dist <= 1 
        and target.isshootable 
        and cancast("exori") 
        and maround(1) >= 2 
        and paround(3) <= 0
        then cast("exori")
       end
    Here was my initial Safe Exori action I was using on the regular iBot which no longer worked on iB+..

    Also, I tried this similar action on iB+ and still wasn't working as well...

    Code:
    if maround(1, false) >= 3 and cancast("exori")
    then
        cast("exori")
    end
    Both of these actions weren't working/casting the exori spell, am I missing something?
    @Eli Thanks for helping take a look.
    Last edited by Lithium; 11-12-2014 at 03:53 PM.

  4. #4
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Lithium View Post
    Code:
    if target.id ~= 0 
        and mp >= 200 
        and target.dist <= 1 
        and target.isshootable 
        and cancast("exori") 
        and maround(1) >= 2 
        and paround(3) <= 0
        then cast("exori")
       end
    Here was my initial Safe Exori action I was using on the regular iBot which no longer worked on iB+..

    Also, I tried this similar action on iB+ and still wasn't working as well...

    Code:
    if maround(1, false) >= 3 and cancast("exori")
    then
        cast("exori")
    end
    Both of these actions weren't working/casting the exori spell, am I missing something?
    @Eli Thanks for helping take a look.
    Going check them now, they should work.

  5. #5
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Eli View Post
    Going check them now, they should work.


    edit. @Lithium

    Both actions working here, make sure you paste the code to "script" not "start" and enabled your action

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)
    Reputation
    52
    Rep Power
    3
    Weird, I definitely did have them in "Script" not "Start" because I remember I noticed you could copy&paste in both areas, but thanks again @Eli I will try again and let ya know if it works!

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    46 Post(s)
    Reputation
    52
    Rep Power
    3
    I don't know why it wasn't working the other day after testing those actions but after uninstalling & reinstalling the actions are working fine.
    @Eli please change this to Solved and thanks for the help bud!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •