Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23

Thread: iBot Plus Beta v0.3.0 - Tibia [10.70]

  1. #1
    Administrator Jonatas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,187
    Mentioned
    450 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    219 Post(s)
    Reputation
    272
    Rep Power
    10

    iBot Plus Beta v0.3.0 - Tibia [10.70]

    Requirements:
    Run program as admin if Win7.
    Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2012 Update 4
    Active iBot license.


    Download link:
    [ZIP version] iBot Plus v0.3.0 - 10.528 KB [Tibia 10.70]
    Revision 1

    Warning Notice:

    If your antivirus detects a "virus" do not worry, that's a false report, because the current iBot version is encrypted. We just don't allow make cracks or let unwanted members (CIP members for example) to use iBot/view iBot code


    Change Log:
    • Added Tibia 10.70 compatibility.



    Post bugs here [CLICK]


    Enjoy iBot Plus.

  2. #2
    Administrator Jonatas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,187
    Mentioned
    450 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    219 Post(s)
    Reputation
    272
    Rep Power
    10
    Requerimentos:
    Executar programa como administrador.
    Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2012 Update 4
    Licença de tempo para o iBot.


    Download link:
    [ZIP version] iBot Plus v0.3.0 - 10.528 KB [Tibia 10.70]

    Change Log:
    • Adicionada compatibilidade com o Tibia 10.70.



    Postem os erros aqui [CLICK]


    Aproveitem o iBot Plus.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Tyyyy

  4. #4
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    Great Jonatas!!!

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    thanks man

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    Ainda não funciona para mim ...
    Mesmo erro da virtual machine ...
    5 dias já ...

    E para o moderador que disse que eu deveria usar o ibot comum, meu script não roda lá ...

  7. #7
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by yogih View Post
    Ainda não funciona para mim ...
    Mesmo erro da virtual machine ...
    5 dias já ...

    E para o moderador que disse que eu deveria usar o ibot comum, meu script não roda lá ...
    @yogih Maybe I found the solution for your problem. Follow the walkthough. (Do this step by step in your virtual machine)

    1. Open the start menu in Windows.
    2. Search Regedit
    3. When regedit is open, open computer, then open HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE, then open HARDWARE, then open DESCRIPTION, then lastly open System.
    4. When System is open, find the file that goes by the name of VideoBiosVersion.
    5. Delete the content inside VideoBiosVersion.
    6. Close regedit, re-open the ibot that didn't work before (You may have to re-do these steps every time you restart your computer)

    Please, reply if you have solved your problem after this walkthrough.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    3
    i can open the ibot and no focus client :/ loading loading and no focus client witch tibia :C

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Tamapumper View Post
    @yogih Maybe I found the solution for your problem. Follow the walkthough. (Do this step by step in your virtual machine)

    1. Open the start menu in Windows.
    2. Search Regedit
    3. When regedit is open, open computer, then open HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE, then open HARDWARE, then open DESCRIPTION, then lastly open System.
    4. When System is open, find the file that goes by the name of VideoBiosVersion.
    5. Delete the content inside VideoBiosVersion.
    6. Close regedit, re-open the ibot that didn't work before (You may have to re-do these steps every time you restart your computer)

    Please, reply if you have solved your problem after this walkthrough.
    There is no VideoBiosVersion ... There is a SystemBiosVersion and a SystemBiosDate.
    What should I do?

  10. #10
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by yogih View Post
    There is no VideoBiosVersion ... There is a SystemBiosVersion and a SystemBiosDate.
    What should I do?
    Are you using VMware to emulate the Virtual Machine?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •