Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Dawnport

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Dawnport

    Sorry for not asking question about ibot but it piss me off.

    My question is: Are you have heavy fps drop in the floor with vocation gates? For me fps drops to 3 fps and client takes 15+% of cpu while normally it takes 2-3 %.

    Any soultion?

  2. #2
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    @marqs90
    Try change your settings on the client

    Like dx5, dx9, openGL, limit fps to.. 30 is a good number.
    Light effects etc etc

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    @marqs90
    Try change your settings on the client

    Like dx5, dx9, openGL, limit fps to.. 30 is a good number.
    Light effects etc etc
    Tried all already ;/

  4. #4
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Tried to update your graphic card driver?


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post
    Tried to update your graphic card driver?
    Updated and reinstalled tibia and nothing

    it takes 2 min to go around all gates so imagine how bad it is ;/

    earlier was bad but not like that no idea whats going on my pc has 1.5 month 8gb ram/gtx750 2gb/6x3.5gh. When I was doing repenters with 15 accs had lower cpu usage than with 2 accs on the dawnport lol

  6. #6
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by marqs90 View Post
    Updated and reinstalled tibia and nothing

    it takes 2 min to go around all gates so imagine how bad it is ;/

    earlier was bad but not like that no idea whats going on my pc has 1.5 month 8gb ram/gtx750 2gb/6x3.5gh. When I was doing repenters with 15 accs had lower cpu usage than with 2 accs on the dawnport lol
    Which script are you using?

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    Which script are you using?
    self made but its not about bot, even i run 1 tibia without bot its 2fps here

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    Which script are you using?
    self made but its not about bot, even i run 1 tibia without bot its 2fps here

  9. #9
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by marqs90 View Post
    self made but its not about bot, even i run 1 tibia without bot its 2fps here
    But it can be a action that completely fucks up and so forth.
    Have you tried any other scripts?

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    64
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    But it can be a action that completely fucks up and so forth.
    Have you tried any other scripts?
    im telling you that i turn on my pc log in tibia without launch any bot and still have 2 fps there

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •