Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: problem with script

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    problem with script

    Hey guys,
    i am using script i attached i have got a problem while script goes to Checkforhunt label it just keeps opening the backpacks and closing it and then over and over,

    i have main backpack (normal bp) + brocade bp + yellow bp in my backpack exactly as you can see in the setup,
    what can I do to fix it?
    i want to bot on my VPS so I cannot sit all over next to the bot and manually skip this label
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Can you copy here the action that your bot stuck? And your setup?
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Code:
    -- /////////////////////////////////////
    -- //Customize your Backpacks Settings//
    -- /////////////////////////////////////
    MainBP = "backpack" -- Backpack that you use as the main
    LootBP = "brocade Backpack" -- Backpack with items (rares, stackable)
    GoldBP = "yellow Backpack" -- Backapck with gold
    
    
    -- /////////////////////////////////////
    -- //Customize your Backpacks Settings//
    -- // Only Paladin and UseAmmo = true //
    -- /////////////////////////////////////
    AmmoBP = "Dragon Backpack" -- Backapck with Ammo
    
    
    -- /////////////////////////////////////-
    -- //Customize Depot Backpack Settings//-
    -- /////////////////////////////////////-
    MainDpBp = "blue Backpack" -- BackPack Inside Depot Chest
    StackItems = "camouflage Backpack" -- BackPack For Stack Items
    LootRares = "green Backpack" -- BackPack For Non Stack Items
    above is setup and below is action in waypoints
    Code:
    if not islocation(3) then
        gotolabel("ra3")
    end
    
    
    setsettings("Settings\\Hud\\List\\By FaNtA\\Enabled",'no')
    wait(200,500)
    setsettings("Settings\\Hud\\List\\By FaNtA\\Enabled",'no')
    wait(200,500)
    
    
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayers", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayers", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkThroughPlayers", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkingMethod", "Arrows Keys")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkingMethod", "Arrows Keys")
    setsettings("Settings\\CaveBot\\Pathfinding\\WalkingMethod", "Arrows Keys")
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", "yes")
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", "yes")
    
    if not UseAmmo then
    while windowcount() < 3 do
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(LootBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500,800)
    resizewindows()
    end
    end
    
    if UseAmmo then
    while windowcount() < 4 do
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(LootBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(GoldBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500,800)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(AmmoBP, MainBP, true)
    wait(500,800)
    resizewindows()
    end
    end

  4. #4
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Change your main backpack from normal to any other type and let me know if it solves.
    Some scripts stuck with normal backpacks.
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks I will try as soon as character will go refil

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    sadly it doesnt help

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Does it manage to open all your backpacks before it closes them again?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •