Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: getlootitems method

  1. #1
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7

    getlootitems method

    Hi!

    I was watching my killer caiman script, then i found that Giant Shimmering Pearl was never deposited, and doesn't appear in Looting counter too.
    1 - Jonatas missed this item on that method?
    2 - Is possible to add this item to LootingCounter hud from ibot+ or remove some item that my script don't take, but it counts anyway?

    Thankz!
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Poland - podlaskie
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)
    Reputation
    47
    Rep Power
    3
    I had a similar problem with the amulet - Ceiron's Wolf Tooth Chain and Wolf Tooth Chain in Tibia this items looks similar. i checked id of this items and I was added manualy in looting list. After this i was added id of this item in deposit action in wpt. so far everything works ok.

    id of your pearl is:

    [282] Giant Shimmering Pearl (Gold)
    [281] Giant Shimmering Pearl (Blue)

    try add this in looting and deposit action in deposit action only id number without - "" for example: {"demon shield", "golden legs", 282, 281}

  3. #3
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by JuicyScripts View Post
    I had a similar problem with the amulet - Ceiron's Wolf Tooth Chain and Wolf Tooth Chain in Tibia this items looks similar. i checked id of this items and I was added manualy in looting list. After this i was added id of this item in deposit action in wpt. so far everything works ok.

    id of your pearl is:

    [282] Giant Shimmering Pearl (Gold)
    [281] Giant Shimmering Pearl (Blue)

    try add this in looting and deposit action in deposit action only id number without - "" for example: {"demon shield", "golden legs", 282, 281}
    Hmm great idead to solve deposit problem. But what about HUD, any ideas? xD
    But getlootitems should have giant as a loot anyway
    Last edited by Norkk; 01-12-2015 at 05:34 PM.
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Poland - podlaskie
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)
    Reputation
    47
    Rep Power
    3
    you used Eli Loot Counter? when you make 2x Giant Shimmering Pearl for example:

    Giant Shimmering Pearl (gold)
    id 282
    Giant Shimmering Pearl (Blue)
    id 281

    Your loot counter will appear it ;] my loot counter working good with this

  5. #5
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by JuicyScripts View Post
    you used Eli Loot Counter? when you make 2x Giant Shimmering Pearl for example:

    Giant Shimmering Pearl (gold)
    id 282
    Giant Shimmering Pearl (Blue)
    id 281

    Your loot counter will appear it ;] my loot counter working good with this
    Im using loot counter native from ibot+.
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  6. #6
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    nobody? :S
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  7. #7
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    My Loot Counter work same like native one from iBot+ and it works just with diffrent layout, make sure you've got both items IDs in Looting List

  8. #8
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Eli View Post
    My Loot Counter work same like native one from iBot+ and it works just with diffrent layout, make sure you've got both items IDs in Looting List
    I'm use your Loot counter in most of scripts that i use, and General info too, both have a nice look xD
    But the main reason to create that it's just to know if the HUD built-in on iBot+ was missing the item, or was mistake mine.
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  9. #9
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Ah okay, anyway that's not your mistake, jonatas need add some filter for this item, I'll tell him

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Poland - podlaskie
    Posts
    132
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    28 Post(s)
    Reputation
    47
    Rep Power
    3
    @Eli powiedz, też żeby rozwiązał problem rusty armor i zapewne też legs. Bot nie podnosi rusty itemˇ kiedy jest to pojedynczy lot w sensie wypada sam bez gp itp. wˇwczas ignoruje to, tak jak by z potwora nic nie wypadło. Dzieje siętak nawet pomimo dodania do listy loota wszystkich rodzai rusty armor....

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •