Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Number of summons

  1. #1
    iBot User Chudson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    82
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    24 Post(s)
    Reputation
    57
    Rep Power
    3

    Number of summons

    Hello, I wonder its is possible to do action that summon new monster if there is no summons...
    In ibot documentation by i found a line:
    3: Creature is Your Summon.
    But i dont know is that possible.

  2. #2
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Chudson View Post
    Hello, I wonder its is possible to do action that summon new monster if there is no summons...
    In ibot documentation by i found a line:

    But i dont know is that possible.
    I'll help you later today when I get home later today

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    need too
    Scripter,
    and Tester.


    Atenciosamente,
    Ataulpho



    Scripts? Look here


  4. #4
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Chudson View Post
    Hello, I wonder its is possible to do action that summon new monster if there is no summons...
    In ibot documentation by i found a line:

    But i dont know is that possible.
    Quote Originally Posted by Ataulpho View Post
    need too
    local getsummons = getcreatures(m)

    summons = 0
    for i=1,#getsummons do
    if getsummons[i].creaturetype == 3 then
    summons = summons+1
    end
    end


    Will count summoned creatures, visible on screen, if its not visible and have not dissapear, it will not count it and then it will try to spam utevo res.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    local getsummons = getcreatures(m)

    summons = 0
    for i=1,#getsummons do
    if getsummons[i].creaturetype == 3 then
    summons = summons+1
    end
    end


    Will count summoned creatures, visible on screen, if its not visible and have not dissapear, it will not count it and then it will try to spam utevo res.


    I need an action to summon

    if maround("Bug") < 1 then
    cast("utevo res bug")
    wait(1000,2000)
    end
    Scripter,
    and Tester.


    Atenciosamente,
    Ataulpho



    Scripts? Look here


  6. #6
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Ataulpho View Post
    I need an action to summon

    if maround("Bug") < 1 then
    cast("utevo res bug")
    wait(1000,2000)
    end
    But that wont work.
    If you walk to far away from your summons, whihc you mostlikely will since all walk so slow, then it will start spamming utevo res but cant summon one.

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    But that wont work.
    If you walk to far away from your summons, whihc you mostlikely will since all walk so slow, then it will start spamming utevo res but cant summon one.
    No friend, I need this action to train!
    That way that it is spamming.
    What's the matter of the action? I can not make it work!
    Scripter,
    and Tester.


    Atenciosamente,
    Ataulpho



    Scripts? Look here


  8. #8
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Ataulpho View Post
    No friend, I need this action to train!
    That way that it is spamming.
    What's the matter of the action? I can not make it work!
    local getsummons = getcreatures(m)

    summons = 0
    for i=1,#getsummons do
    if getsummons[i].creaturetype == 3 then
    summons = summons+1
    end
    end

    if summons < 2 then
    cast('utevo res "rat')
    wait(500,800)
    end

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    37
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Drakke View Post
    local getsummons = getcreatures(m)

    summons = 0
    for i=1,#getsummons do
    if getsummons[i].creaturetype == 3 then
    summons = summons+1
    end
    end

    if summons < 2 then
    cast('utevo res "rat')
    wait(500,800)
    end

    thank you so much.
    I have another problem, the setmodepvp this bug?
    is not working ?
    Scripter,
    and Tester.


    Atenciosamente,
    Ataulpho



    Scripts? Look here


  10. #10
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Ataulpho View Post
    thank you so much.
    I have another problem, the setmodepvp this bug?
    is not working ?
    Dont really understand what youre asking

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •