Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 38

Thread: iBot Plus v10.73.2

  1. #1
    Administrator Jonatas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,194
    Mentioned
    452 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    221 Post(s)
    Reputation
    272
    Rep Power
    10

    iBot Plus v10.73.2

    Requirements:
    Run program as admin if Win7.
    Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2012 Update 4
    Active iBot license.


    Download link:
    [ZIP version] iBot Plus v10_73_2 - 10.272 KB [Tibia 10.73]
    Revision 2

    Warning Notice:

    If your antivirus detects a "virus" do not worry, that's a false report, because the current iBot version is encrypted. We just don't allow make cracks or let unwanted members (CIP members for example) to use iBot/view iBot code


    Change Log:
    • Added Tibia 10.73 compatibility.



    Post bugs here [CLICK]


    Enjoy iBot Plus.

  2. #2
    Administrator Jonatas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,194
    Mentioned
    452 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    221 Post(s)
    Reputation
    272
    Rep Power
    10
    Requerimentos:
    Executar programa como administrador.
    Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2012 Update 4
    Licença de tempo para o iBot.


    Download link:
    [ZIP version] iBot Plus v10.73.2 - 10.272 KB [Tibia 10.73]
    Revisao 2

    Change Log:
    • Adicionada compatibilidade com o Tibia 10.73.



    Postem os erros aqui [CLICK]


    Aproveitem o iBot Plus.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks !

  4. #4
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    @Jonatas
    Moveitems doesnt seem to work.
    Atleast not for me

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    having the same problem, i use a script that switches to ornate shield when theres more than 2 monsters around and keeps prismatic on if 1-2 and it just moves my shield to my bp, leaving me running around with no shield...

  6. #6
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by steviej54ent View Post
    having the same problem, i use a script that switches to ornate shield when theres more than 2 monsters around and keeps prismatic on if 1-2 and it just moves my shield to my bp, leaving me running around with no shield...
    the problem with moveitens was solved, just download again

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Tamapumper View Post
    the problem with moveitens was solved, just download again
    something is still weird about it. script worked perfectly. now it just puts my shield into my backpack:

    local NormalShield = 'Prismatic Shield'
    local ChangeToShield = 'Ornate Shield'

    if maround(1) > 2 then
    if shield ~= ChangeToShield then
    moveitems(ChangeToShield, 'shield', 1)
    wait(200,400)
    updateworld()
    end
    else
    if shield ~= NormalShield then
    moveitems(NormalShield, 'shield', 1)
    wait(200,400)
    updateworld()
    end
    end

  8. #8
    Premium User survizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    4
    @Jonatas check moveitems() weird hot problem.

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    o meu esta dando problema com um arquivo msvcp100.dll esta falando que esta faltando um arquivo, meu ibot não abre por causa deste erro

  10. #10
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by shadow View Post
    o meu esta dando problema com um arquivo msvcp100.dll esta falando que esta faltando um arquivo, meu ibot não abre por causa deste erro
    Download and install: Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2012 Update 4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •