Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Problems with botting

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Problems with botting

    Hello, guys!

    I was out alot of time and now that ia ma back i face the new Tibia +.

    It seems very easier and more functional than the last version. But, i face a big problem now: i canīt mane it work!

    Simply when i load any scripts it doenst work .


    For example, both i tried in yalahar kept going to lisander, even before i start it, and it keeps trying do something that is not possible.

    I have reseted all actions, deleted then, changed to arrow, map, classic controls, not classic ... i just canīt fix it.


    Please, help me.

    C ya.
    Last edited by Eli; 01-24-2015 at 10:36 AM.

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    33
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    YES!!!! well i find the same thing hahhaa your probably using IBOT+ and using a regular script on it. this guy http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...zz-Scripts-%A9 got goooood scripts for ibot + not many but they work very good, @survizz mhmm good luck @raneskaple

  3. #3
    Premium User survizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    4
    Maybe your script is not up to date, I released few free scripts for iBot Plus take a look if you want (link in my signature)

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    OK. Letīs figure that is my problem, i have 2 questions:

    1 - How do i adapt old scripts? Is there anyway to do it mechanically?

    By the way, in the help section and such the actions for opening backpacks are still the same. I do not understand.

    2 - Is there anyway to use the old ibot and not ibot + ? - this is kind a stupidy question but is no harm asking lol

    3 - i dont īknow if it is really the problem, cause i used the @survizz script of pirates and kept doing things wrong.
    Last edited by raneskaple; 01-25-2015 at 04:44 PM.

  5. #5
    Premium User survizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by raneskaple View Post
    OK. Letīs figure that is my problem, i have 2 questions:

    1 - How do i adapt old scripts? Is there anyway to do it mechanically?

    By the way, in the help section and such the actions for opening backpacks are still the same. I do not understand.

    2 - Is there anyway to use the old ibot and not ibot + ? - this is kind a stupidy question but is no harm asking lol

    3 - i dont īknow if it is really the problem, cause i used the @survizz script of pirates and kept doing things wrong.
    What's wrong with my pirates? Make sure you use iBot Plus, all of my scripts will only support iBot Plus, honestly I have no idea why Jonatas keep update iBot:P

  6. #6
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    955 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by raneskaple View Post
    OK. Letīs figure that is my problem, i have 2 questions:

    1 - How do i adapt old scripts? Is there anyway to do it mechanically?

    By the way, in the help section and such the actions for opening backpacks are still the same. I do not understand.

    2 - Is there anyway to use the old ibot and not ibot + ? - this is kind a stupidy question but is no harm asking lol

    3 - i dont īknow if it is really the problem, cause i used the @survizz script of pirates and kept doing things wrong.
    1. Depends of script usually you have to adapt setup (click on "config" > save" and keep using EDIT)
    2. Yes, all will work correctly
    3. Ask @survizz

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    The pirates simply is not working for me. Thatīs the reason i am pissed. No scprit works.

    I am using ibot+. I load it, in dp and it simply doesn ot work . I enabled all functions and nothing.

    When i did at hunt it started walking .... but did not attack or looted anything. i donīt know what to do.

  8. #8
    Premium User survizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by raneskaple View Post
    The pirates simply is not working for me. Thatīs the reason i am pissed. No scprit works.

    I am using ibot+. I load it, in dp and it simply doesn ot work . I enabled all functions and nothing.

    When i did at hunt it started walking .... but did not attack or looted anything. i donīt know what to do.
    Do you open bot as admin? any bugs in debug log :O? I tried pirates once again here, all working correct

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    18:57:47 : Container error : 3
    Index : 8
    Windows size : 1356 | 403
    18:57:49 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:50 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:50 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:51 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:51 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:52 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:53 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:53 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:54 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:54 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:55 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:55 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:56 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:56 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:57 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:57 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:58 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:58 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:59 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:57:59 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:00 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:00 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:01 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:01 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:02 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:09 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:09 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:10 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:10 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:11 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:12 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:12 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:13 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:13 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:14 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:14 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:15 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:15 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:16 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:16 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:17 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:17 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:18 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:18 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:19 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:19 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:20 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:20 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:21 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:21 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:22 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:22 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:23 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:23 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:24 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:24 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:25 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:25 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:26 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:26 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:27 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:27 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:28 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:28 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:29 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:29 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:30 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:30 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:31 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:31 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:32 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:32 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:33 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint
    18:58:33 : Error : Move::selectWaypoint


    I am starting to think that can be my laptop ... it is strange...

    i am stuck .. it doesnt use the ladder ... nor attack any monster ... and when it walks ... it does very slowly

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    The strange thing is: Healing is working and when i attack manually it doesn even use exori hur and such.

    But it gets stucked looting - as it does when trying to close and open all bps.

    I keeps saying i can not use this object. I reinstalled the ibot+ and the visual studio 2012.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •