Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: iBot Plus v10.74.0

  1. #1
    Administrator Jonatas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,193
    Mentioned
    452 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)
    Reputation
    272
    Rep Power
    10

    iBot Plus v10.74.0

    Requirements:
    Run program as admin if Win7.
    Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2012 Update 4
    Active iBot license.


    Download link:
    [ZIP version] iBot Plus v10_74_0 - 10.335 KB [Tibia 10.74]

    Change Log:
    • Added Tibia 10.74 compatibility.

    • Improved Loot System

    • Fixed bug with script setup in some scripts (Bot will no longer crash)

    • Improved LUA function : selectclosestwpt(). Added new optional parameter waypoint type like selectclosestwpt("stand")

    • Improved LUA function : reconnect()
      - CIP made changes in way to connect, now function reconnect() work only with "Select Character" window opened (your account / password is no longer stored in Tibia Client Memory), to log after server save use function connect(acc,pass,char_name)



    Post bugs here [CLICK]


    Enjoy iBot Plus.
    Last edited by Eli; 01-27-2015 at 11:40 AM.

  2. #2
    Administrator Jonatas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,193
    Mentioned
    452 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)
    Reputation
    272
    Rep Power
    10
    Requerimentos:
    Executar programa como administrador.
    Microsoft Visual C++ Redistributable for Visual Studio 2012 Update 4
    Licença de tempo para o iBot.


    Download link:
    [ZIP version] iBot Plus v10.74.0 - 10.335 KB [Tibia 10.74]

    Change Log:
    • Adicionada compatibilidade com o Tibia 10.74.

    • Melhorias no sistema de looting

    • Arrumado erro, em alguns casos causava crash no programa ao editar as opções do setup do script.

    • Melhoria na função LUA: selectclosestwpt(). Adicionado novo parametro opcional tipo de waypoint. Ex: selectclosestwpt("stand")

    • Melhoria na função LUA : reconnect()
      - CIP fez mudanças no sistema de conexão do jogo. Agora o reconnect somente funciona se a tela de seleção de char estiver aberta.



    Postem os erros aqui [CLICK]


    Aproveitem o iBot Plus.

  3. #3
    iBot User Bulet's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    São Paulo - Brazil
    Posts
    327
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    19 Post(s)
    Reputation
    43
    Rep Power
    5
    Faster as always you are lets test !!!!!!!
    For centuries we have watched and waited for the darkspawn to return. In peace... vigilance. In war... victory. In death... sacrifice. This is what it means to be a Grey Warden.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    Funcionando perfeitamente, acabei de testar,

    Abraços.

  5. #5
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Let's test!

  6. #6
    Premium User survizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    4
    Cipsoft fucked up way to reconnect() without account name and password.. ?

  7. #7
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    perfeito, great Jonatas!

  8. #8
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by survizz View Post
    Cipsoft fucked up way to reconnect() without account name and password.. ?
    Yes, account name and password are no longer stored in Tibia Client memory, anyway Jonatas made some changes in reconnect() function (will work if you get kicked and your character list not dissaper) but if you want log in after server save or longer time disconnect, you need to use connect(acc,pass,charname)
    Last edited by Eli; 01-27-2015 at 12:06 PM.

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    85
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Muito fofo!

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    32
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    15 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    3
    Nice! Finally my character reaching dead corpses fast! great job @Jonatas

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •