Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: loot hider

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    loot hider

    hi i need action :
    if player on screen make screenshot and gotolabel x else gotolabel y,
    next step : moveitemsonground labels 15x 1 sqm up /\
    next step : put loot on sqm x,y,z
    next step : moveitemsonground labels 15x 1 sqm down \/ to hide loot at labels

  2. #2
    iBot User eaiblz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    362
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    104 Post(s)
    Reputation
    50
    Rep Power
    4

    Cool Here we go.

    its quite easy.
    add to your setup the variables
    Code:
    HIDELOOT = false
    itemstodrop = {"item1", "item2"}
    make an action, as I understood it's an cavebot action, right? If it is not, it's a persistent so you have to name it, lets put its name as "activatehideloot"


    Code:
    if paround(7, "Name1", "Name2") > 0 and HIDELOOT == false then --if you want to keep this without setting names, just use the function if paround() without any parameters set. It will check for any player.
    screenshot()
    wait(500,900)
    gotolabel("name your label to go to sqm and hide the loot")
    HIDELOOT = true
    else
    gotolabel("continue with hunting label")
    end
    then you must create another action called deactivatehideloot (THIS MUST BE A PERSISTENT)

    put in it:
    Code:
    if HIDELOOT == true then
    setsettings("Settings//Actions//List//activatehideloot//Enabled", "no")
    else
    setsettings("Settings//Actions//List//activatehideloot//Enabled", "yes")
    end
    not when you arrive at the waypoint you need to hide your loot do it an action

    Code:
    while toptileitem(posx,posy,posz) == itemid("label") do --remember to change the posx,posy,posz to the actual positions you want to hide the loot and the position to move the labels.
    moveitems(itemid("label"), ground(posx,posy,posz), ground(posx,posy,posz), 100) --first ground it where is it FROM and second is where is it going
    end
    
    for i = 1, #itemstodrop do
    	while itemcount(itemstodrop[i], "backpack") > 0 do --change the backpack to the one you actually puts loot in, it can be a variable from setup
    		wait(800,1500)
    		moveitems(itemstodrop[i], "backpack", ground(posx,posy,posz), 100) --change the backpack to the one you actually puts loot in, it can be a variable from setup
    	end
    end
    
    while toptileitem(posx,posy,posz) == itemid("label") do --this time you have to configure it to take the labels from the sqm you put above to the loot sqm.
    moveitems(itemid("label"), ground(posx,posy,posz), ground(posx,posy,posz), 100) --first ground it where is it FROM and second is where is it going
    end
    HIDELOOT = false

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    not work ...
    one more time
    first step check players if playeronscreen gotolabel hunt make screen
    if dont playeronscreen gotolabel hide

    w<hide>
    moveitems(label) from x,y,z to x,y+1,z <<<15x this action

    droploot

    moveitems(label from x,y+1,z to x,y,z <<<15x

    i dont play 4 years and I forgot how I did it
    Last edited by stacher; 01-30-2015 at 02:03 PM.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    i make working script thanks for help
    Last edited by stacher; 01-31-2015 at 08:27 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •