Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Action, whats wrong?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2

    Action, whats wrong?

    im trying to use this @Eli acction, but it plays the alarm every time, and i have > 20 smp and > 20 arrows... whats the problem? im putting the script in actions...

    local insecttonoob = 20 -- smp
    local insecttonewbie = 20 -- arrows

    if itemcount("stron mana potion") < insecttonoob or itemcount("crystalline arrow") < insecttonewbie then
    playsound("alert.wav")
    wait(2500)
    end

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    if itemcount("mana potion") <= 10 then
    playsound("alert.wav")
    end
    its working on normal ibot, but not on ibot+

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    anyone can help?? i will REP+

  4. #4
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Unt View Post
    its working on normal ibot, but not on ibot+
    Put this action on SCRIPT I'm sure you did on Start

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Eli View Post
    Put this action on SCRIPT I'm sure you did on Start
    its my action... @Eli Start is empty

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	eli.png 
Views:	10 
Size:	43.4 KB 
ID:	20829

  6. #6
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Unt View Post
    its my action... @Eli Start is empty

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	eli.png 
Views:	10 
Size:	43.4 KB 
ID:	20829
    Your action name "MP/GMP" dont give you any error on Debug ? Because it always gave to me, telling that it's not possible, so i need to change to MP_GMP for example.
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Norkk View Post
    Your action name "MP/GMP" dont give you any error on Debug ? Because it always gave to me, telling that it's not possible, so i need to change to MP_GMP for example.
    dont debug here..

  8. #8
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Unt View Post
    dont debug here..
    Can you upload your script here? i can check for you, because i've tested both actions, and both work normal
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by Norkk View Post
    Can you upload your script here? i can check for you, because i've tested both actions, and both work normal
    im dont using a script with this, im trying this action on DP :P

    work normal on ibot + or normal ibot?

    on normal ibot it works here too

  10. #10
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Unt View Post
    im dont using a script with this, im trying this action on DP :P

    work normal on ibot + or normal ibot?

    on normal ibot it works here too
    ibot+ of course
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •