Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: New Hud System

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5

    New Hud System

    Hi,

    How does the new HUD works please?
    It doesn't work with the old scripts.
    Any chance to get them back without creating a new one?

    Thank you,

  2. #2
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Xeex93 View Post
    Hi,

    How does the new HUD works please?
    It doesn't work with the old scripts.
    Any chance to get them back without creating a new one?

    Thank you,
    Sure they work with old scripts, doesnt work with old ibot, which you shouldnt even be using anymore but thats another thing
    Gogo use ibot+

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    I am using ibot+

  4. #4
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Xeex93 View Post
    I am using ibot+
    Then they work.
    So youre doing something wrong

  5. #5
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Xeex93 View Post
    Hi,

    How does the new HUD works please?
    It doesn't work with the old scripts.
    Any chance to get them back without creating a new one?

    Thank you,
    For sure it work.

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    what hud are you using?

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    I found somewhere a new hud system from Eli (can't find the link anymore), now it works but juste supplies count doesn't work

  8. #8
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Xeex93 View Post
    I found somewhere a new hud system from Eli (can't find the link anymore), now it works but juste supplies count doesn't work
    Add the supplies at Supplies section on ibot+ then it willl count as well
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    198
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    oh....thanks man! sorry was retired for long time :-)

  10. #10
    Administrator Jonatas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,187
    Mentioned
    451 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    219 Post(s)
    Reputation
    272
    Rep Power
    10
    @Xeex93 I will update iBot Plus in some days with many new HUDs default.
    Stay tuned.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •