Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26

Thread: Recognize slots in container

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    3

    Recognize slots in container

    Does anybody has an idea how to recognize slots in a certain container? I wanna drop my items into the first slot in depot chest (which is a backpack of unknown color), else if the first slot is full, move it directly to dp using a simple moveitems() function. How to recognize slot 1, slot 2 etc?

  2. #2
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7
    I can solve part of your problem, but i don't think have function to detects if container is full. ans Why you need this action? why don't use simple depotdeposit?

  3. #3
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Furieri View Post
    I can solve part of your problem, but i don't think have function to detects if container is full. ans Why you need this action? why don't use simple depotdeposit?
    How to do it? I want to drop bps full of loot from my backpack to depot.

  5. #5
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...t-Items-action!

    put backpack of loots in loot list i think it will work.

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Furieri View Post
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...t-Items-action!

    put backpack of loots in loot list i think it will work.
    Edit:
    This action requires backpacks in the depot, it wont work when the depo is empty :/

  7. #7
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7
    You can't put bps in Depot? and configure it, i think is the best way to do so.

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Furieri View Post
    You can't put bps in Depot? and configure it, i think is the best way to do so.
    No I cant because it will make my life harder. This is about a mass botting project. Thats why I ask for some ideas.


    1. Drop backpack to dp slot 1.
    2. If dp slot 1 is full, drop backpack to any free slot.
    3. Move backpack from slot 2 to backpack in slot 1 if possible.

  9. #9
    Premium User Norkk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Location
    BH - MG - Brazil
    Posts
    1,167
    Mentioned
    78 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    207 Post(s)
    Reputation
    135
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrystek View Post
    No I cant because it will make my life harder.
    That task that you trying to achieve that will make your life harder. depotdeposit it's simple and easier.
    My Scripts - Norkk Free Scripts
    New Project - Norkk Project

    EK 208 sold to @yhuel

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    9 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Norkk View Post
    That task that you trying to achieve that will make your life harder. depotdeposit it's simple and easier.

    No dude, its possible and much easier than manually buying backpacks for 1000 characters.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •