Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: making bot faster / more smooth

  1. #1
    iBot User ronnblad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    Talking making bot faster / more smooth SOLVED

    hello i am using ibot for playing a opentibia server called shadowcores, and i am wondering if there is a way to change so the bot dont need to simulate mouse / keyboard while botting? i find it kinda enoying when it moves my mouse alitlbe bit all the time, like when i play conterstrike or what ever. seins its just an opentibia server it does not mather for detection i just want a quick and smooth bot,

    im not saying that ibot sucks cus i FUCKING LOVE IBOT!.

    please if you know something how to make it smoother // faster just post belove <3
    Last edited by ronnblad; 03-28-2015 at 04:54 AM. Reason: SOLVED
    Ronnblads Free Script Thread. - Gentlemen start your Ibots <-- OLD

  2. #2
    iBot User ronnblad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    bumb please, atleast tell me if it is possible or if i just should give up my dreams.... =(
    Ronnblads Free Script Thread. - Gentlemen start your Ibots <-- OLD

  3. #3
    Premium User survizz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    75
    Mentioned
    20 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    33 Post(s)
    Reputation
    29
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by ronnblad View Post
    bumb please, atleast tell me if it is possible or if i just should give up my dreams.... =(
    Just download ibot plus, there's no faster bot on market atm

  4. #4
    iBot User ronnblad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    when i try to lanch ibot+ i dont get it to connect with the client all i get is text on ibot+ window that says "Dissconected" and when i try to load script it crashes.
    Ronnblads Free Script Thread. - Gentlemen start your Ibots <-- OLD

  5. #5
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by ronnblad View Post
    when i try to lanch ibot+ i dont get it to connect with the client all i get is text on ibot+ window that says "Dissconected" and when i try to load script it crashes.
    Have you installed this: link?

  6. #6
    iBot User ronnblad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Eli View Post
    Have you installed this: link?
    yes sir. am one litle other thing is that when i try to load an script it crashes also.. idk what can be the problem here?

    anyone knows whats wrong i can use normal ibot just fine but when i try to use ibot+ it just crashes... i do run it as admin as i should. please happy for all help i can get.. =/
    Last edited by ronnblad; 03-27-2015 at 08:20 PM.
    Ronnblads Free Script Thread. - Gentlemen start your Ibots <-- OLD

  7. #7
    iBot User ronnblad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    bumb.
    Ronnblads Free Script Thread. - Gentlemen start your Ibots <-- OLD

  8. #8
    Administrator Jonatas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,193
    Mentioned
    452 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)
    Reputation
    272
    Rep Power
    10
    In 30/03 enter in contact with me in official site with support online chat and I will check what`s going on with iBot Plus in your PC.

  9. #9
    iBot User ronnblad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    121
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonatas View Post
    In 30/03 enter in contact with me in official site with support online chat and I will check what`s going on with iBot Plus in your PC.
    yes okey.
    Ronnblads Free Script Thread. - Gentlemen start your Ibots <-- OLD

  10. #10
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    You may also add me on skype: rafal.ruta1

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •