Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Rune Maker - I have searched, nothing working...

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2

    Rune Maker - I have searched, nothing working...

    Hey guys. Does any1 have a simple rune making script? Cant seem to find one

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    if itemcount('blank rune') >= 1 and soul >= 3 and (mp >= 530+40) and cancast('adori mas frigo') then
    say('adori mas frigo')
    wait(500,1000)
    else
    if soul < 3 or itemcount('blank rune') == 0 then
    logout()
    wait(500,1000)
    end
    end

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    doesn't work!

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    Will try it! Thanks

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I cant get rune making to work on Ibot+. It works on "old" Ibot but the current script and others I have looked for doesn't work. Anyone know why? PLEASE HELP!

  6. #6
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Lolarry View Post
    Hey guys. Does any1 have a simple rune making script? Cant seem to find one
    local RuneSpell = 'Adori mas frigo'
    local SoulAmount = 3

    if itemcount('blank rune') >= 1 and and soul >= SoulAmount and cancast(RuneSpell) then
    say(RuneSpell)
    updateworld()
    elseif itemcount('blank rune') == 0 or soul < SoulAmount then
    logout()
    end

  7. #7
    Normal User Facppf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    1,429
    Mentioned
    60 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    220 Post(s)
    Reputation
    236
    Rep Power
    9
    @Zozelos, I tested these actions on iBot+ and it's working. But, keep in mind that you must have your main backpack opened (with the "blank runes" inside) before start the action!

    1st Option (with "logout")
    P.S.: @Drakke you put "and" twice bro... xD
    local RuneSpell = 'Adori mas frigo'
    local SoulAmount = 3

    if itemcount('blank rune') >= 1 and soul >= SoulAmount and cancast(RuneSpell) then
    say(RuneSpell)
    updateworld()
    elseif itemcount('blank rune') == 0 or soul < SoulAmount then
    logout()
    end


    2nd Option (with "logout")
    if itemcount('blank rune') >= 1 and soul >= 3 and (mp >= 530+40) and cancast('adori mas frigo') then
    say('adori mas frigo')
    wait(500,1000)
    else
    if soul < 3 or itemcount('blank rune') == 0 then
    logout()
    wait(500,1000)
    end
    end


    3rd Option (without "logout" plus "mana training")
    if itemcount('blank rune') >= 1 and soul >= 3 and (mp >= 530+40) and cancast('adori mas frigo') then
    say('adori mas frigo')
    wait(500,1000)
    else
    if soul < 3 or itemcount('blank rune') == 0 and (mp >= 20+40) and cancast('exura') then
    say('exura')
    wait(500,1000)
    end
    end
    Last edited by Facppf; 05-15-2015 at 12:22 PM. Reason: Added another option!
    ~•~ Proud Ex-Moderator of iBot. -

  8. #8
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    389 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Facppf View Post
    @Zozelos, I tested both actions on iBot+ and it's working. But, keep in mind that you must have your main backpack opened before start the action, else it will logout!

    1st Option
    P.S.: @Drakke you put "and" twice bro... xD
    local RuneSpell = 'Adori mas frigo'
    local SoulAmount = 3

    if itemcount('blank rune') >= 1 and soul >= SoulAmount and cancast(RuneSpell) then
    say(RuneSpell)
    updateworld()
    elseif itemcount('blank rune') == 0 or soul < SoulAmount then
    logout()
    end


    2nd Option
    if itemcount('blank rune') >= 1 and soul >= 3 and (mp >= 530+40) and cancast('adori mas frigo') then
    say('adori mas frigo')
    wait(500,1000)
    else
    if soul < 3 or itemcount('blank rune') == 0 then
    logout()
    wait(500,1000)
    end
    end
    Uuh, must have missed to remove it, I had another condition there but decided it was uneccessary

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Thanks alot, its working now!

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Never mind, It did work for only 1 rune. I've tried both options now and I cant get it to work more than one rune. I don't understand why I cant get this to work Please I really need rune making!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •