Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: 2 questions

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    3

    2 questions

    How can i save current Scripts into slots on Ibot+?
    Example: On i bot i just select "slot2"
    press safe
    and if i later press slot 2 and load i get the exact same script.

    If i do this on ibot+ it wont work.



    My ibot doesnt open Backpack correctly! It opens main bp and than he try to open loot and gold bp but it looks like he try to fast and he always got stuck.
    On every script i loaded so far.
    Nobody else got this problem?
    thx for help evrything else is working great i think.

  2. #2
    Administrator Tamapumper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    480
    Mentioned
    214 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    167 Post(s)
    Reputation
    177
    Rep Power
    10
    @tillwolf there isnt this functinality in ibot plus yet, we'll add it in the next update probably. For a while, use the save and load funcionalities without slots.

    about your second question, I still have never faced this problem , could I check it by teamviewer?

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    3
    ok thx for the answer!
    i will try some things with the backpack problem and if i cant fix it i msg u. i will run my script on another pc and check if it isnt working there too

  4. #4
    Moderator Furieri's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Vitoria - ES / Brasil
    Posts
    792
    Mentioned
    62 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    199 Post(s)
    Reputation
    158
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by tillwolf View Post
    ok thx for the answer!
    i will try some things with the backpack problem and if i cant fix it i msg u. i will run my script on another pc and check if it isnt working there too
    Check open bp action and try to switch to this:
    Lua Code:
     
    openbps(mainbp,lootbp,goldbp) -- SWITCH TO YOURS VARIABLES

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    3
    Ok i dunno why but the Backpacks open now. With the exact same script.. i think if i bot with 2 clients open he stuck sometimes and i have to click "focus client" but im not sure.

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    3
    hmm tested now littlebit longer and if i bot with more than 1 acc he dont open bckpacks perfect. alot of times he fail and than he has to try again and again. is there something i can do to avoid this problem?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •