Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Rust remover

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Rust remover

    How to make use rust remover?

    tnhx

  2. #2
    iBot User NoMercy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    1,311
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    39 Post(s)
    Reputation
    120
    Rep Power
    8
    PHP Code:
    local unrustCommon false -- true/false
    local backpackName 
    "Backpack"
    local dropTrash true -- true/false
    local itemsToDrop 
    = {'chain armor''scale armor''brass armor''plate armor''brass legs''plate legs'}

    --DO 
    NOT EDIT BELOW!

    if (
    unrustCommon == falsethen
        local rustyItems 
    = {889488958896889788988899}
    else
        
    local rustyItems = {8895889688988899}
    end

    if maround(4) == 0 then
        
    for i,j in ipairs(rustyItems) do
            if 
    itemcount(j) > and itemcount(9016) > 0 then
                pausewalking
    (1000)
                
    useitemon(9016,j,backpackName)
                
    wait(2000)
            
    end
        end
        
    if (dropTrash == truethen
            
    for i,j in ipairs(itemsToDrop) do
                if 
    itemcount(jthen
                    dropitems
    (j)
                    
    wait(400,600)
                
    end
            end
        end
    end 
    By Rydan

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    dont work here :s

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    i will try this today.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    81
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    dont work here :s ²

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    dont wokr :/

  7. #7
    Normal User jesusz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    221
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Code:
    local unrustCommon = false -- true/false
    local backpackName = "Backpack"
    local dropTrash = true -- true/false
    local itemsToDrop = {'chain armor', 'scale armor', 'brass armor', 'plate armor', 'brass legs', 'plate legs'}
    
    --DO NOT EDIT BELOW!
    
    if (unrustCommon == false) then
        local rustyItems = {8894, 8895, 8896, 8897, 8898, 8899}
    else
        local rustyItems = {8895, 8896, 8898, 8899}
    end
    
    if maround(4) == 0 then
        for i,j in ipairs(rustyItems) do
            if itemcount(j) > 0 and itemcount(9016) > 0 then
                pausewalking(1000)
                useitemon(9016,j,backpackName)
                wait(2000)
            end
        end
        if (dropTrash == true) then
            for i,j in ipairs(itemsToDrop) do
                if itemcount(j) > 0 then
                    moveitems(j, backpackName, "ground", 1)
                    wait(400,600)
                end
            end
        end
    end
    try this one, it's the same as above but i fixed a typo, even tho i dont know if it's going to work or not.

  8. #8
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    it just doesnt work because useitemon is bugged, so no hotkey will work untill jonatas will fix it

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Is this one still broken or does it work?

  10. #10
    iBot User Dehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    www.ssocialscripts.com
    Posts
    910
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    114
    Rep Power
    7
    probably it's bugged, but the hotkeys were working and will work on next versions.
    Check out - Dehan Accounts Service!

    Proud Scripter of BUgWT STAFF

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •