Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: IBot Problem - Everything is so slow

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    IBot Problem - Everything is so slow

    Hallo, I have a problem and I hope that some1 can help me. Im using IBot but everything its working rly rly slow. I dont know why, but I had the same problem with RBotshit. I have not freezes or somethin but for example, before every action bot is standing and waiting about 3+s, its not keeping distans from monster, just go away about 2 sqm and wait 3s and again and again.

  2. #2
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Do you opened Ibot as admin? Maybe a firewall or smth like that blocking these sofwares. (I mean RBP and Ibot)

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Try to open ibot as admin! Or check your scripts again...adk! :P

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Im using windows XP not Vista or 7, so Im loged as admin all the time. there is no this option, and I have not firewalls etc :\ but thx

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    72
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Hum...your .netframework is updated? Tyr it!

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    252
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    delete the HUD

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I reinstaled my windows, bought next 2 GB RAM and updated everything .. let me check now

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •