Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Any idea how to fix it "?"

  1. #1
    Normal User Zoool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Cool Any idea how to fix it "?"

    Watch error from 09-30 seconds ...
    Bot doing it like (1-3 time on 10 minutes)



    Cant post links so :
    Youtube V
    /watch?v=txOsq5qbkGo&feature=plcp

  2. #2
    Normal User Zoool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ... ? no one ?

  3. #3
    Normal User Zoool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Why the hell no one helping my days going and cant botting ...
    I'm not first one with problem with that bot on windows xp

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Post your targeting.

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    its bot bug and they must fix it in next update

  6. #6
    Normal User Moe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Halifax, Canada
    Posts
    491
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    90
    Rep Power
    5
    That's never happened to me, can you post your targeting?

    -Moe

  7. #7
    Normal User Zoool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Here we go :







    I already lost 5 days and used 5h of that bot =/
    Can i Stop Losing days somehow ? I dont use it so ... ? i want stop somehow before fix it

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Targeting seems correct. I don't know why you have such problems. I am botting full afk and don't have any problems.

  9. #9
    Focus Group szwedolecko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    142
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    44
    Rep Power
    5
    Try reinstall library like NetFramework

  10. #10
    iBot User Nosekim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    1,089
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    70
    Rep Power
    7
    it happens always with me, and still happens .............

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •