Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Multiclient problem - NeoMC

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Multiclient problem - NeoMC

    Hallo, I know that is iBot forum but I need Neomc for botting on more characters.
    I reintaled my windows system and now I cant use NeoMC. Maybe some1 can tell me what I need to install more to open NeoMC? Im getting this error:

    In english is something like that:
    "You cannot open this aplication, becouse configuration is wrong. Please reintall this aplication."

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	problem.JPG 
Views:	82 
Size:	20.9 KB 
ID:	3199

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i have the same error u find the solution?!

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    venezuela
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    all work normal for me

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Did you install .NET Framework? Maybe it will help.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    venezuela
    Posts
    127
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    nie miałeś przypadkiem formata ?, wyglada na uszkodzonego mcka ... mam mc od 8 miechow i działa ( caly czas ten sam plik ), nadaj mu prawa admina, uruchom z trybem admina

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Skąd mogę to mc pobrać wgle. ?:P

  7. #7
    iBot User stahulu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Polska
    Posts
    68
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by lukaszexx199 View Post
    Skąd mogę to mc pobrać wgle. ?:P
    http://scripts.blakw.com/index.php/tools-topmenu

  8. #8
    Focus Group tibiastore's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,359
    Mentioned
    28 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    31 Post(s)
    Reputation
    197
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by fikoo View Post
    Hallo, I know that is iBot forum but I need Neomc for botting on more characters.
    I reintaled my windows system and now I cant use NeoMC. Maybe some1 can tell me what I need to install more to open NeoMC? Im getting this error:

    In english is something like that:
    "You cannot open this aplication, becouse configuration is wrong. Please reintall this aplication."

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	problem.JPG 
Views:	82 
Size:	20.9 KB 
ID:	3199
    maybe you play on aurora/aurera? there is a new client,
    you should use sandboxie there

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •