Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: [Solved] Error of window

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    [Solved] Error of window

    I turn on the bot and configure just heal fur hunt and half hunt BOOM!, check out the window in red, and a get in front of demons could not move and one hit kill me, please I need help because out of that and I suddenly locks the keyboard and mouse.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	bug.JPG 
Views:	22 
Size:	39.4 KB 
ID:	3237

    thanks
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails bugted.jpg  

  2. #2
    Normal User Moe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Halifax, Canada
    Posts
    491
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    90
    Rep Power
    5
    You must have Tibia Classic Control enabled.

    -Moe

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Moe View Post
    You must have Tibia Classic Control enabled.

    -Moe
    Is IT?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	juanddf.JPG 
Views:	7 
Size:	28.5 KB 
ID:	3335

    I have all time it disable.

    Please Help, i can't hunt :/
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails juanddf.jpg  

  4. #4
    Focus Group Samuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Teresina - PI - Brasil
    Posts
    922
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    82
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Sonnny View Post
    Is IT?

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	juanddf.JPG 
Views:	7 
Size:	28.5 KB 
ID:	3335

    I have all time it disable.

    Please Help, i can't hunt :/
    Go Tibia - Options - General and see if the Tibia Classic Control is selected and Auto Chase Off unchecked, leave the other options checked.
    Marketing
    and Public Relations

    Atenciosamente,
    Samuel Torres


    █ iBot updates and news [ AQUI/HERE ]
    █ É iniciante? Consulte nosso Suporte de Perguntas Frequentes [ AQUI/HERE ]
    █ Tutorial Básico com video aula / Basic Tutorial with video lessons [ AQUI/HERE ]
    Tibia Itens - Sale of Keys iBot/Tibia Cash/Itens/Other services [ AQUI/HERE ]

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Sonnny, Just do as Moe said. You must always use classic control to run the bot correctly

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by BUgWT View Post
    Sonnny, Just do as Moe said. You must always use classic control to run the bot correctly
    Yeah! now all fine .

    It is for the Autofood of bot, true?, but if i want to disable the autofood of the bot? can?

    sorry for my bad english.

    Thanks

  7. #7
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Sonnny View Post
    Yeah! now all fine .

    It is for the Autofood of bot, true?, but if i want to disable the autofood of the bot? can?

    sorry for my bad english.

    Thanks
    Cavebot > Settings > EatFood, put "no".


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Sonnny View Post
    Yeah! now all fine .

    It is for the Autofood of bot, true?, but if i want to disable the autofood of the bot? can?

    sorry for my bad english.

    Thanks
    Classic control is pretty much for everything. Opening bps, opening loot,etc

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •