Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: multiclient?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    multiclient?

    hey i havent botted since NG lol im looking for a mc.

    where can i get the easiest and SAFEST one?

    thanks :P

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    256
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    The best mc is NeoMc, u can download it here.
    Its blakw official page.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    it says file is unsafe and removed.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    neo mc no longer works with this last update :/ 6/22/12

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    any other safe? im using sandboxie now (its not a program made for tibia but it allows me to run 2 clients) but bot wont find the 2nd client :/ i need a mc made for tibia xD

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    im still using neomc with the new update

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    where did u get it? link please. and how do i use it?

  8. #8
    Normal User Lastu's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    159
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by thisismyname View Post
    where did u get it? link please. and how do i use it?
    ognistyred gave you link.

    You have to turn on mc than tibia client's on the end tibia cast/bot/etc. Sometimes when u turn on bot/tibia cast first neomc is not working.

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Its the same link the guy gave you, just try again.

    Dont forget you have to keep neomc.exe open so you can have more tibias openned

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    84
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I tried it and its not working here. I open the mc first and then the client but it doesnt work. What do I have do to?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •