Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: open bp action

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    open bp action

    hello i try to make a action but iddont know why it doesnt work....

    i explain ...

    if x backpack opened nothing but if not go x label (waypoint)

    some1 can hlpme? thanks in advance

    (sorry my low englishs kill)

  2. #2
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    if windowcount() ~= x then
    gotolabel('x')
    end

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Write your action here

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    sorry for the incredible off topic, but bugWT is 1.0.5 worth using? saw a lot of ppls having problems with it

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Wat problems because everything is working fine for me. I bot places like vengoth grim nightmares and hive

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by BUgWT View Post
    Wat problems because everything is working fine for me. I bot places like vengoth grim nightmares and hive
    Idk I just checked the release thread from Jonathas and it was full of brazilian guys saying they were having probs lol

  7. #7
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    probably its because they are stupid only problem for me is as always cpu usage

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Ithrix View Post
    Idk I just checked the release thread from Jonathas and it was full of brazilian guys saying they were having probs lol
    When 1.0.5 was released there was a bug with the action wpts not working. Like 30 mins later, Jonatas released an update to fix action wpts. Most of the complain was from this

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •