Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: When the update will be released !?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    When the update will be released !?

    When the update will be released of Ibot v1.0.6??
    AND THE CPU USAGE WILL BE FIX ? IF NOT ....

  2. #2
    Normal User Souls's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    104
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Since v1.0.2 we are waitin for better use of CPU and to fix loot system :P
    My license finished 2 weeks ago and I'm not going to renew till Jonatas really fix this 2 points, so better wait cause he is working on it
    + REP if I help!

  3. #3
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    It is a top priority, Jonatas is working on it.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Ye I bought license but then I see those lags afterwards... and ye im not gonna extend the license if he not gonna fix the cPU USAGE

  5. #5
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Nefroti View Post
    Ye I bought license but then I see those lags afterwards... and ye im not gonna extend the license if he not gonna fix the cPU USAGE
    You may be able reduce it by disabling HUDs and alerts.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  6. #6
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    mabay there is someone else who can do this to say for worse computers input on how the tibia client it self is taking percent i know when i used old computer i couldnt bot more then 2 cuz would take all usage and have this lag remain.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  7. #7
    iBot User Paragorn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Whats the CPU issue? My computer seems to run fine.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •