Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Question!

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Egypt / Cairo
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Question!

    With Processor intel core i7 and rams 16 GB how many mc i can open in the same time with ibot?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    with the cpu leak id say maybe 8 without horrid lag. but then again its prolly less then 8. maybe 4 and u would be good. just gotta try it for yourself and see.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Egypt / Cairo
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    in neobot i could bot 4 chars without lag and i had 1 gb of ram and processor 3ghz

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Egypt / Cairo
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i just want to know how many chars i can bot before buying it ^,- cuz i am going to update my pc after 3 days and i want to know the best gaming pc so i can bot as much chars as i can

  5. #5
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    You can easily bot with 4 at same time, more than that can cause cpu lag.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I have about the same, and I constantly run 3 without ever lagging.

  7. #7
    Normal User Moe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Halifax, Canada
    Posts
    491
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    90
    Rep Power
    5
    I can run 8 clients at a time with a 8 GB i7 processor ..... So i'm sure you can run more =)

    -Moe

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •