Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23

Thread: Testers how u test bot are u joke me? Healer randomly stopped

  1. #1
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0

    Testers how u test bot are u joke me? Healer randomly stopped

    Testers how u test bot are u joke me? Healer randomly stopped

    so I tell you smth Im using general options of ibot
    when Im using like 3-4 MCS bot sometimes stop healing and i dunno why also its stopped healing on all MCS like when one mc doesnt heal other also its like stucked all healers but bot still targeting/cavebotting when he "reach x waypoints" then healer again working its so confused
    1) Dont have any marks
    2) Im pro botter all the time 4-5 MCS with 200+ class lvls not shiity script
    3) I made all scripts by my own all clients have difrent input,healer rates etc.
    4)what i told if one mc stop healer other ALSO !
    5)Im sure its problem maybe of pathfinding? bcuz when he get x wpt as i said then he start to heal again
    6)Healer never stopped on one MC if its stopped then all client get stucked
    7) I died by it like 5 times on all chars and its rly not cool
    8) Testers where are you I cant believe on it only I've this problems
    9) My ppl on inferna have also this problem when they bot 3-4 MCS often die
    10)What I noticed it never happend when all clients are minimzed !!!! im sure 100%
    11) It happend only if client are focus and propably during loot I maximized/minimzed tibia like two times
    12) It happend with blakw scripts and bugwt and mine SO !!

  2. #2
    Normal User Tamagoczi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    270
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    never have this problem stop crying. Kondon xd

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    I bot 3-4 clients almost everyday and no problems with healer

  4. #4
    Normal User billhc's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    95
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Well I always make my scripts and i dont have this problem :/

  5. #5
    iBot User Stock.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    ★♣Stock Scripts♣★
    Posts
    691
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    I don't have this problem also...

  6. #6
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0
    bug could you post me your input in scripts and pathfinding option which you use,Im sure its smth with stucked ctrl,shits,pathfind or smth just stuck some keys~~

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Do you have any neccessary hotkeys on alt,shift,or ctrl hotkey?
    Should only be on f1-f12!

    Also my inputs keyboard: 45 to 65
    input mouse 30 to 50

  8. #8
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Same, never had this problem.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  9. #9
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0
    hotkeys only f1-f12 but are you seriously botting 3-4 mcs on one round? bcuz I dont believe you it never happend with 1 client for me

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Hive,Vengoth,Grims..Sometimes hidden bugs all at the same time


    so its 3 or 4 mcs

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •