Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: iBot stop work for a while

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    iBot stop work for a while

    Sometimes my bot chars stop (don't move, don't heal, etc). Char stands in one place for a while and after about one minute go again, but still don't heal. It happened third time to me, and i know that one of my friends have the same problem like me. Why that happens?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,081
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    i got it..

  3. #3
    Normal User Awskar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    svärje
    Posts
    371
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    same here... damn!

  4. #4
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Its your scripts most likely. Never happened to me.

    Make sure that your Hotkeys are set, that input is ticked; that healer is ticket and set.

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    134
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    FUC* 5 chars died today !! awesome healing! died by 2 souleaters (using all scripts by blakw and bug) ! we are paying for shi*

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Check your firewall because maybe it is not allowing bot to work again, maybe it is asking for permission again and you need to allow it. Im a noob, but im just trying to give an option. maybe im wrong.

  7. #7
    Normal User Awskar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    svärje
    Posts
    371
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    acid, it's not the damn hotkeys and the script -.- it's the bot..

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    yeah i have the same problem too

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •