Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16

Thread: bot dont make ss

  1. #1
    Normal User magik44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5

    bot dont make ss

    ibot stop making screenshots on advance, anyone have this problem ?
    If I helped you - please REP +
    Also check my project!

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    If I am not mistaken tibia client must be focused.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Normal User magik44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    even if its focused it dont take screenshot
    If I helped you - please REP +
    Also check my project!

  4. #4
    Normal User FrogZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Laguna Island - LB
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    man sometimes idk why focusclient wont work but fosho its taking screen shots ask to bug for a hotkey to force focus client and then take a shot good luckz!

  5. #5
    Normal User wicholost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Jamaica, Chile
    Posts
    114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    not working here, focused and testing it using hotkeys...

  6. #6
    Normal User FrogZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Laguna Island - LB
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    i'm using hotkeys to take ss btw

  7. #7
    Normal User magik44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    so share it xD
    If I helped you - please REP +
    Also check my project!

  8. #8
    Normal User wicholost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Jamaica, Chile
    Posts
    114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    well is not working on windows xp at least. you should take a note on that.

  9. #9
    Normal User magik44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    368
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    i was on xp and it was making like 50 % of photos
    no i'm on win 7 and it didnt take any photo yet xD.
    If I helped you - please REP +
    Also check my project!

  10. #10
    Normal User FrogZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Laguna Island - LB
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    weird... here sometimes it just dont focus... but it always take ss :/

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •