Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Suggestion plx

  1. #1
    Normal User Aramm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Curitiba - Parana - Brazil
    Posts
    192
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5

    Suggestion plx

    I need help, i want to know wich is the best way to pass through an area running, like drefia wyrms or brimstone bugs in lizards.Whats the best way to run through a bucj of monster ? Arrow keys or map clicks ?

  2. #2
    iBot User morgul's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland, on Tibia Iridia
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Now better chooise is a map clics:P. IDK what u mean, but try to use on wyrms Reach and Aproach + and don't use there special areas. On other spawn Chase better.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    mapclicks definitely and use a hotkey for exori if trapped (if ek) so you wont worry to much about death

  4. #4
    Normal User Moe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Halifax, Canada
    Posts
    491
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    90
    Rep Power
    5
    Map Clicks is the best option at the moment, walking with Arrow Keys is kinda slow right now... It's being worked on!

    -Moe

  5. #5
    Normal User Aramm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Curitiba - Parana - Brazil
    Posts
    192
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    5
    thx

    another question, is possible to load 2 scripts ath the same time ?, for example load script of necro/hero and after i finish it i load a script for soft refill and make it go to the end of the waypoint list.

  6. #6
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    no you cant dont that but there is a way to use clipboard and copy and paste stuff
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •