Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: problem's with using bot

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    problem's with using bot

    Hey there- i tried find somehting about this but i didnt found. then.
    i loaded bot but he dont targeting and dont using waypoints/dont looting-whats wrong?

  2. #2
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    3,678
    Mentioned
    203 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    496 Post(s)
    Reputation
    233
    Rep Power
    10
    All the options are on?

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes,they are. if I manually kill the monster-character open bp and loot gp/eat food but dont atack and using waypoints :/

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Maybe i have one more step to do - if i wanna activate cavebotting?

  5. #5
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    3,678
    Mentioned
    203 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    496 Post(s)
    Reputation
    233
    Rep Power
    10
    Yep.

    Could you check your debug log?

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    My debug log is clear ;>

  7. #7
    Normal User RaguWT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    88
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    Casti... Post one printscreen from your Settings > Looting?

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

  9. #9
    Normal User RaguWT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    88
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    The bot didnt loot and targeting? you have any action to turn off targeting and loot? maybe to open backpacks?

  10. #10
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    3,678
    Mentioned
    203 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    496 Post(s)
    Reputation
    233
    Rep Power
    10
    Just put find new client.
    And try again.

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •