Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: What is wrong with this action, Withdraw

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    What is wrong with this action, Withdraw

    MaxMP, MpType and MpCost are defined as per Action/Setup, enabled, but my character doesn't get passed the first 'npcsay("yes")'
    Code:
    wait(400,800)
    if not islocation() then
    gotolabel("ToShops")
    else
    wait(2000)
    say("hi")
    wait(1000)
    npcsay("Deposit all")
    wait(1000)
    npcsay("Yes")
    wait(1000)
    npcsay("withdraw "..((MaxMP-itemcount(MpType))*MpCost))
    wait(1000)
    npcsay("Yes")
    wait(1000)
    npcsay("Balance")
    end

  2. #2
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    local mps = positive(mpbuy - itemcount("mana potion")) * 50
    local hps = positive(hpbuy - itemcount("strong health potion")) * 100
    local Total = mps + hps

    wait(500,1000)
    say("hi")
    wait(1500,2000)
    npcsay("deposit all")
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("balance")
    wait(2000)
    npcsay("withdraw "..Total)
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000,1300)
    change to what you need and price
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks, but I'm still not having any luck. As soon as I introduce a set variable in npc chat the bot skips to the next waypoint -_- extremely frustrated right now

  4. #4
    Normal User jesusz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    221
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Check that the name of the potions are written properly

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    wow, I always feel so silly when I learn my mistakes. I had mistyped a variable in Action/Setup.. thanks guys

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •