Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Fire id ? Please help and drop vials

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Fire id ? Please help and drop vials

    Hello. I boting on Darashia Dragon Lords and i need fire id to add to walk cause bot stay on fire field and dont move .
    Please give me this id of fire ground


    when i use smp i have empty vials how can i drop it ?

    Please help

  2. #2
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    well the first thing you need to do is change your bots pathfinding walkingmethod to arrow keys and that is found under cave bot dropflask() it can be added to your check cap else
    dropflask()
    gotolabel('POINT2')
    end
    as in wait(500)
    if (itemcount("mana potion") <= mpleave) or (itemcount("strong health potion") <= hpleave) or (cap < capleave) then
    gotolabel('DEPOT')else
    dropflask()
    gotolabel('POINT2')
    end is the knight version of what the action is looking like elite knight/knight
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    but when i use arrow keys bot dont go across fire ....

  4. #4
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    umm well i am not sure but you need to have waypoints on and i suggestion auto chase umm as far as i know the walkables is always there for fire. umm i was gonna had put list umm well that was crazy long so yes has so many walkables and he put lots of work to add all and is automatic for all cheers.
    Last edited by dragonicevo; 07-09-2012 at 05:29 AM.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •