Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: How to do to use steel axe on goblin statue?

  1. #1
    Normal User Spens13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    spens13.byethost32.com
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    301
    Rep Power
    8

    How to do to use steel axe on goblin statue?

    Hello, like in topic. How to do to use steel axe on goblin statue? Because people sometimes trap my noobchar on trolls :/

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    271
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    PHP Code:
    wait(1000)
    useitemon("SteelaxeName""GoblinStatueName")
    wait(1000
    I dont know, maybe It can work.
    @EDIT@
    Add this to Action.

  3. #3
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    PHP Code:
    useitemon(string itemint xint yint z
    Uses backpack item with id / name in sqm.[/php]

    PHP Code:
    useitemon(string itemstring itemonstring location
    Uses first item, on second item, from optional container location

    Either can be placed in an Action Waypoint. Say if you want to use a pick or rune on the ground.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 07-11-2012 at 06:39 AM.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    271
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    PHP Code:
    useitemon(string itemint xint yint z
    Uses backpack item with id / name in sqm.[/php]

    PHP Code:
    useitemon(string itemstring itemonstring location
    Uses first item, on second item, from optional container location

    Either can be placed in an Action Waypoint. Say if you want to use a pick or rune on the ground.
    You dont understand, He need action, when his char'll be traped he destroy statue.
    NOT ON POSITION X,Y,Z

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Ok Magnus... how about you provide some helpful information instead?

    Spens, if he is right and either of those options are un-usable for you, try this.... Please note I haven't tested it

    PHP Code:
    local smashRange 1
    local i 
    math.random(-smashRange,smashRange )  
    local j math.random(-smashRange,smashRange 

    if (
    toptileitem(posx+i,posy+j,posz) == itemid("Goblin Statue"then 
        useitemon
    ("Small Axe",posx+i,posy+j,posz
    end 
    You may need to change "itemid("Goblin Statue")" to the actual ID of the Goblin statue, I'm not sure if Ibot knows what the ID is.

    If it doesn't work, use a hud to confirm the ID of the goblin statue and try again.

    Edit: Tested and working using "The justice Seeker" and a "Crate" because I don't know the ID of a Goblin Statue
    Last edited by pink_panther; 07-12-2012 at 01:12 AM.

  6. #6
    Normal User Spens13's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    spens13.byethost32.com
    Posts
    373
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    301
    Rep Power
    8
    Thank you so much

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •