Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: move items from creature to bp

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    44
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    move items from creature to bp

    if i wait one minuts and back then bot don't open loot and i make stand(use) and i need scrypt moveitems from creature to bp ( sorry for my english XD)
    i make this and its not working ;/
    PHP Code:
    wait(2500)
    dropitems("hailstorm rod""camouflage backpack"1wait(200400)
    wait(500

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Take a printscreen of your looting list please, seems that item destination is not properly configured.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    228
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    you need to only set items what you want to pick up in looting list
    just go Setting>Looting>List and add there your and set destination

  4. #4
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Destination can handle index and names, you can use 01 for second open backpack window, 02 for third open backpack window, etc or use the backpack name like Blue Backpack.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  5. #5
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Heheheh I know what are you doing ; D

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    blackw that is not a problem. He just want script to move items from hide to bp ;d.

  7. #7
    Normal User Przemasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    126
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    If u just add items to looting list and destination is good then when bot will open corpse he will also move items to bp
    REP+ if I helped!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •