Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Problem with summon

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    228
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    Problem with summon

    Hello, i need solution for bot-trap on non-pvp world by summons, cuz bot wont walk through monsters summoned by player. Is there options in bot to set walk trough summons?

  2. #2
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    this is quite funny cant walk through them might be able to atk them or move them with bot but not sure how.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    228
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    ;/ bump waiting for solution

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    228
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Could someone of moderators answer me if it's possible to make on bot?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    228
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Bump, still waiting for answer;/

  6. #6
    Normal User ToadZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Tarantula Caves - Tiquanda
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by kataro View Post
    Hello, i need solution for bot-trap on non-pvp world by summons, cuz bot wont walk through monsters summoned by player. Is there options in bot to set walk trough summons?
    If you know where you will get trapped, you can create a action who will press move('n'), 'e', 'w', 's' sometimes...

    Code:
    if standtime() > 10000 then
       for i = 0, 20 do
          move('n')
       end
    end
    Just a temporary solution
    Last edited by ToadZ; 07-12-2012 at 07:54 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •