Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: problem with actions

  1. #1
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9

    problem with actions

    can u tell me why my bot skipping actions in cavebot? I dont know why, example of action:
    Code:
    if windowcount() < 4 then 
        gotolabel("start") 
    end
    :<

  2. #2
    iBot User Vigilante Alert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    218
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    maybe the problem is in actin with bps, check to see if all bps are right. bcus this variable is right.

  3. #3
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    PHP Code:
    closewindows()
    wait(1500)
    openitem(MainBpName'back')
    wait(1500)
    openitem(PotionBpNameMainBpNametrue)
    wait(1500)
    openitem(LootBpNameMainBpNametrue)
    wait(1500)
    openitem(GoldBpNameMainBpNametrue)
    wait(1500)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1500)
    settargeting("on"
    doesn't work, WHY!? here is screen of my setup because i dont know why i cant post it here ;O http://screenshooter.net/2614174/vhfdmmb and debuger: http://screenshooter.net/2614174/mirfokj wtf?
    Last edited by RafiXWPT; 07-13-2012 at 05:20 AM.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    here is happening the same thing

    the bot isn't reading the action correctly

    The Action:

    if itemcount(medicine pouch) > 15 then
    gotolabel("exp")
    end

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Ichiro right would be

    if itemcount('medicine pouch') > 15 then
    gotolabel('exp')
    end

    @Topic
    Check if your waypoint name is really start and not Start
    Check if all your bps have exactly the same capital letters on setup


    If everything looks fine please post the script and ill take a look for you, or post the start waypoint, the check and setup

  6. #6
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    setup:
    PHP Code:
    --Character 
    MainBpName 
    "Pirate Backpack" 
    PotionBpName "Moon Backpack" 
    LootBpName "Golden Backpack" 
    GoldBpName "Orange Backpack" 
    --Depo 
    DpBpName 
    "green backpack" 
    StackItem "brown backpack" 
    NonStackItem "green backpack" 
    --Cavebot 
    Dragon 
    -- Cleaning Cave on way to OF
    Wrl -- Killing Orc Warlords
    Hardcore -- Hardcore Mode
    --
    Tower 
    Floor1 

    Floor2 

    Floor3 

    --Selling 
    Sell 

    --Refiller 
    Mana_Id 
    268 
    Mana_Name 
    "mana potion" 
    Mana_Price 50 
    Buy_Mana 
    400 -- Amount of potions to buy 
     
    Health_Id 
    239 
    Health_Name 
    "Great Health Potion" 
    Health_Price 190 
    Buy_Health 
    60 -- Amount of healths to buy 
     
    Mana_check 
    100 
    Health_check 
    20 
    Cap_check 
    125 
    --Other 
    alert 

    wrl2 

    cavebotscreen:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	chuj.jpg 
Views:	12 
Size:	88.5 KB 
ID:	4027

    actions:
    PHP Code:
    closewindows()
    wait(10001500)
    openitem(MainBpName'back')
    wait(10001500)
    openitem(PotionBpNameMainBpNametrue)
    wait(10001500)
    openitem(LootBpNameMainBpNametrue)
    wait(10001500)
    openitem(GoldBpNameMainBpNametrue)
    wait(10001500)
    resizewindows()
    wait(10001500
    PHP Code:
    if (windowcount() < 4then
        gotolabel
    ("start")
    end 
    PHP Code:
    if (itemcount(Health_Id) >= Buy_Health and itemcount(Mana_Id) >= Buy_Mana and cap >= Cap_checkthen
    gotolabel
    ("gohunt")
    alert 0
    else
    gotolabel("godepo")
    alert alert 1
    end 
    and tell me if i wrote something wrong ^^

  7. #7
    Normal User ToadZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Tarantula Caves - Tiquanda
    Posts
    146
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    Everything is fine. Try download bot again??

  8. #8
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    nope ._. give me a minute :S

  9. #9
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    nothing, still errors:
    PHP Code:
    20:14 LUA:CaveBotAction LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:2invalid arguments to method call
    20
    :14 LUA:CaveBotAction LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:1attempt to call global 'windowcount' (a nil value)
    20:14 LUA:CaveBotAction LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:5attempt to call global 'gotolabel' (a nil value
    Last edited by RafiXWPT; 07-13-2012 at 03:22 PM.

  10. #10
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    nothing, still errors:
    PHP Code:
    20:14 LUA:CaveBotAction LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:2invalid arguments to method call
    20
    :14 LUA:CaveBotAction LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:1attempt to call global 'windowcount' (a nil value)
    20:14 LUA:CaveBotAction LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:5attempt to call global 'gotolabel' (a nil value
    Last edited by RafiXWPT; 07-13-2012 at 03:22 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •