Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Hiding client

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Hiding client

    Hi, is any function to hide/minimizing client? like focusclient(), but opposite. i need it to opening backpacks, cuz ibot is wrong when 2 or more chars are online at minimizing clients.

    regards

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    I dont think so.

  3. #3
    Normal User Roxiorr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    143
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    Make in your waypoints something like this:

    Code:
     if windowcount() < 3 then
    gotolabel("BPOpen") end
    and name wpt before opening backpack as BPOpen...

    bp opener code:
    Code:
     local Mainbp = "Blue Backpack" 
    local Lootbp = "Golden Backpack"
    local Goldbp = "Red Backpack" 
    
    closewindows()
    wait(500,2000)
    openitem(Mainbp, "back")
    wait(700, 1500)
    openitem(Goldbp, Mainbp, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(700, 1500)
    openitem(Lootbp, Mainbp, true)
    wait(700, 1500)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I have such security in every my waypoints. It usually works fine, but sometimes bot has problem with opening bps and moving loot. I don't know why. I don't know when. But I know that tibia client, where the problem occurs, is minimized. When it maximizes then everything works fine. So I would like to maximize client for depot/supplies time. But without function which allow to hide client I can't.

  5. #5
    Normal User Roxiorr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    143
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    I dont have such a problem... maybe you have too much cpu taken by bot+ tibia that could be reason of lagging of bot. Write this in Bug section maybe you will find solution there

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •