Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Screenshots and HUD

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Screenshots and HUD

    Bot don't screenshot. File folder is empty.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	skriny.JPG 
Views:	15 
Size:	12.9 KB 
ID:	4428





    And when I use HUD fps fall from 60 to 8-10

  2. #2
    Normal User Tibianator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    129
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    HUDs consume a lot of CPU usage so its normal with FPS drop(more complex HUD - more CPU usage)

    about screenshot case... do u have your tibia client focused as main window?

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    yes ( ....
    Last edited by damka; 07-22-2012 at 04:14 PM.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    178
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    help me users

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •