Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Some have HOTKEY FOR 'SIO FRIEND' -

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Some have HOTKEY FOR 'SIO FRIEND' -

    Hello,

    someone has a hotkey for 'Sio Friend' ..

    POST HERE PLEASE.

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Normal User livascripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    729
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    6
    You configure this on FRIEND HEALER of the ibot man

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    . I tried configure but not works.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    have u set it right?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes bro, but no works.... ;/

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I use Heal Friend during warmode and its working perfect u must doing something wrong

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Stevos View Post
    Yes bro, but no works.... ;/
    Obviously you haven't, I have used it on many occations and it's easemode to setup. FriendHEal is your friends health in % and the other "heal" value is >YOUR< health range.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Ropiderz View Post
    Try it

    Code:
    local FRIEND = getcreature("YOUR FRIEND NAME HERE")
    local HPPC = 50
    if FRIEND.hppc < HPPC and cancast("exura sio") then
            cast("exura sio \"" .. FRIEND.name)
    end

    Where should i be tryin this code? actions or hotkeys? and should "FriendHealer" also be set with them?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •