Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: HUD Disappearing

  1. #1
    Normal User blablabla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba, Brazil
    Posts
    242
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5

    HUD Disappearing

    Anyone having the same problem? Happened twice already, HUD just disappears. Nothing I try puts it back.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    does this happen while u doing other things and tibia is not main window?

  3. #3
    Normal User blablabla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba, Brazil
    Posts
    242
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Yeah, when minimizing I guess. I just searched and someone reported it as a bug on the thread created for that. Guess I'm not the only one.

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    its a small bug from ibot, nothing wrong u did.
    wait for the next version, might get fixed

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i wanna my hud back!

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Well that even happened with Neo to me sometimes >.<...

  7. #7
    Normal User blablabla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba, Brazil
    Posts
    242
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Ithrix View Post
    Well that even happened with Neo to me sometimes >.<...
    Yeah, but you could click on that double-square-icon on your window and it would come back. On iBot it seems to only happen when you have something else full screen, like a Youtube video for example.

  8. #8
    Normal User Nasionka's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Uk
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Dont close bot, just go settings > file > new and load same script again.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Australia, w.a
    Posts
    325
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    23
    Rep Power
    5
    but will u lose all the stuff?
    i was trying to take a photo of 10 hrs at fenrock dls with out looting gold and hud disappeared on 7th~ hour lol
    so i just restarted tibia and bot but lost all the xp and loot etc

  10. #10
    Normal User Nasionka's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Uk
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    no. dont reset tibia, dont reset bot, just reload script. And u get ur hud ; )

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •