Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: died mabay due to bot

  1. #1
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8

    died mabay due to bot

    Jul 26 2012, 20:23:14 CEST Died at Level 125 by a mercury blob.
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  2. #2
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    not even in a bad position i have nothing against the bot this would never happen even due to kick so this is why i say
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    So , wtf r u expecting with this pot ? lol , with no informations about the script , hunting place or w.e , this post is just useless seriously .-.

  4. #4
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    bot it is at start stair of mutated rats i entered it glitched due to bot i am saying and bam i was in temple in three seconds
    never would i even when manually or getting kicks have i experienced death so why does it happen this time
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Well, if you weren't on the screen we'll never know, you sure you had supplies? Is your healing correct? Maybe instead of setting percent you set exact or something like that

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    5
    I bet this is problem of the script.

  7. #7
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    nope i was running everything fine completely fine after same thing i was watching it go wierd but its not to big of a problem i quess it was like a random event with the computer or something cuz it was real wierd i couldnt see what happened was up the stairs and literally i couldnt see them atk me and i was at temple in 4 seconds from that time
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  8. #8
    Normal User jesusz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    221
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    This is not a bot problem, is problem of the script that you were using...

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    Which script were you using? Most free scripts here have some kind of bugs... :S

  10. #10
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    one i made having been using forever its okay i mean i caught people trying to kill me today and let me get away hehe also i think you can remove this pointless rant if everyone thinks that it is not bots fault then was very rare very wierd i download new version and i make it scripting here and i go in spawn as i was seeing as about to do something else i see the character like disappear and then it like auto logs me back in at the temple
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •