Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Safe exori

  1. #1
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8

    Safe exori

    PHP Code:
    local creaturesToHit = {"Bog Raider""Mutated Tiger""Nightmare Scion""Nightmare"}
    local minimumAround 3

    if ((paround(7true) == 0) and (maround(1unpack(creaturesToHit)) >= minimumAround))
    then
        cast
    ("exori gran")
        
    wait(1000)
    end 
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  2. #2
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    it is easy it works to exori regular just remove gran lots of people look and dont find i quess nobody needs
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  3. #3
    iBot User walukasz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    312
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    25 Post(s)
    Reputation
    67
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    local creaturesToHit = {'Nightmare''Nightmare Scion'}
    local monstersToExori 3
    local monstersToGran 
    4

    if (maround(1unpack(creaturesToHit)) >= monstersToGran) and (paround(5true) == 0then
        
    if cancast('exori gran'then
            cast
    ('exori gran')
            
    wait(3090)
        elseif 
    cancast('exori'then
            cast
    ('exori')
            
    wait(3090)
        
    end
    elseif (maround(1unpack(creaturesToHit)) >= monstersToExori) and (paround(7true) == 0) and cancast('exori'then
        cast
    ('exori')
        
    wait(3090)
    end 
    there is one end in the end of the script, idk why its not there

  4. #4
    Normal User dragonicevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    canada
    Posts
    1,600
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    8
    cool thanks for the contribution
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...2925#post42925 for basic setup for knight

    If i helped or you liked my scripts rep + me

    trusted free scripts by pink_panther and 3173654 and acid alchamy and marlhex and spens13

  5. #5
    Normal User tirfup's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    193
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by walukasz View Post
    PHP Code:
    local creaturesToHit = {'Nightmare''Nightmare Scion'}
    local monstersToExori 3
    local monstersToGran 
    4

    if (maround(1unpack(creaturesToHit)) >= monstersToGran) and (paround(5true) == 0then
        
    if cancast('exori gran'then
            cast
    ('exori gran')
            
    wait(3090)
        elseif 
    cancast('exori'then
            cast
    ('exori')
            
    wait(3090)
        
    end
    elseif (maround(1unpack(creaturesToHit)) >= monstersToExori) and (paround(7true) == 0) and cancast('exori'then
        cast
    ('exori')
        
    wait(3090)
    end 
    there is one end in the end of the script, idk why its not there
    ty for this

  6. #6
    Normal User billy_456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thkssss ;D

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    how can we see its safe? because I used an action which was supposed to be safe but when I heard playerattacking alarm I came and seen myself skulled..
    so it wasn't really safe

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Where should i put it? The action tab or the hotkey tab?

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    to set on setup? monstertoexori = 3 monstertoexorigran= 4 and PvP = True
    if possible?
    god job

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •