Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 29

Thread: Open Bp! o.0

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Open Bp! o.0

    Hello I just bought iBot, but Im having a trouble my iBot doesn't open any bp!

    I tried to open dp, bps and can't get working, I'm just using 1 action and can't get work!

    Anyone knows why?

    Thanks in advanced.

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Post your action here.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    iBot User lele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Erechim - RS
    Posts
    426
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    You use Brown Backpack?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    closewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(MainBPname, "back", true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(LootBPname, MainBPname, true)
    wait(1000,2000)

    Ofc I put the variables name according my bps, I just bought an script and can't get working u.U. Thanks in advanced.
    Last edited by Aklices; 07-28-2012 at 05:00 PM.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    >.

  6. #6
    iBot User lele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Erechim - RS
    Posts
    426
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    You can't use brown backpack, you will need other color..

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I'm not using brown, Im using a red bp, was just a question :P

  8. #8
    iBot User lele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Erechim - RS
    Posts
    426
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Ah, ok, i don't see problem in your action.. you can post your backpack setup?

  9. #9
    Normal User Heardy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    136
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by lele View Post
    You can't use brown backpack, you will need other color..
    You can use brown backpack, you just put Brown Backpack.

    BugWT Staff
    If I helped you or you like my scripts... +Rep me!

    Check out my Ultimate Rookgaard Script!
    Check out my live stream!

  10. #10
    Normal User blablabla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba, Brazil
    Posts
    242
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Aklices View Post
    Ofc I put the variables name according my bps, I just bought an script and can't get working u.U. Thanks in advanced.
    You should ask for help from the person who sold you the script. Not that we cannot help, but it's his duty to do so.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •