Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Help me with making my script full afk please! (ek yalahar arena)

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Help me with making my script full afk please! (ek yalahar arena)

    Hiho, I have some major troubles making my script full afk. First of all, the deposit action doesnt work. I took it from that thread: http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...ht-afk-scripts \
    So it does everything good to the point when it should deposit items...

    First i have an action waypoint to close all bps and then open main bp and loot bp again:
    Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", "no")
    
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(mainBP, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    openitem(lootBP, mainBP, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500,1000)
    then there is the depositer action:

    Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(1000)
    openitem(3502, "locker")
    wait(1500)
    openitem(dpbp, "depot chest")
    wait(1000)
    depotdeposit(dpbp, "bat wing", "mutated bat ear", "sabretooth", "black  pearl", "small amethyst", "broken gladiator shield", "mutated rat tail",  "strong health potion", "striped fur", "mercenary sword", "flask of warriors sweat", "tower  shield", "batwing hat", "crusader helmet", "angelic axe", "spellbook of  enlightenment", "glorious axe", "knight axe", "guardian shield", "obsidian  lance", "belted cape", "stealth ring", "energy ring")
    wait(200,300)
    It doesnt deposit and I have the bps in my dp configured as it is said in the thread mentioned above.

    Then the bot goes to the bank and skips the action in the bank... and i dont know why. The wpts seem to be right...
    this is the banker action:
    Code:
    local mps = positive(mpbuy - itemcount("mana potion")) * 50
    local hps = positive(hpbuy - itemcount("great health potion")) * 190
    local Total = mps + hps
    
    wait(500,1000)
    say("hi")
    wait(1500,2000)
    npcsay("deposit all")
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("balance")
    wait(2000)
    npcsay("withdraw "..Total)
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000,1300)
    if itemcount("6530") > 0 then 
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("withdraw 10500)
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000,1300)
    then it goes out from the bank and there is an action that is meant to choose if the bot should go and refill softs or its not needed, it looks like this:
    Code:
    if itemcount("6530") > 0 or boots == 6530 then gotolabel("SOFTREFILL") else gotolabel("SUPPLIES") end
    this one seems to be working propely, but doesnt matter if it doesnt withdraw cash for supplies, right?

    Thanks for the help in advance.

    [TEST2] [EK] Yalahar Arena with soft refiller by Miuek aka Zgiero.xml
    Last edited by Miuek; 07-29-2012 at 07:16 AM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    could u post ur debug log?

    Go on Help > Debug and check

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    so im putting my setup as u told me to do on the chatbox:

    Code:
    -- Setup
    -----------BPS-----------
    mainBP = "demon backpack"
    lootBP = "orange backpack"
    goldBP = "golden backpack"
    ----------DEPOT----------
    dpbp = "red backpack" -- Will deposit loots (you need to put for example 1 grey backpack filled with 19 grey backpacks inside depot)
    ----------Checks----------
    mpbuy = 400 -- Quantity of mana to buy
    mpleave = 100 -- Quantity of mana to go deposit
    hpbuy = 50 -- Quantity of health potion to buy
    hpleave = 30 -- Quantity of health potion to go deposit
    capleave = 200 -- Cap to go deposit
    ----------Hunting mode------------
    GoUndeadGladias = 'true'  -- Choose if you want to go to the level with undead gladiators (put true/false).

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    soft boots check
    PHP Code:
    if itemcount(6530) > or boots == 6530 then gotolabel("SOFTREFILL") else gotolabel("SUPPLIES"end 
    Drop the " " around the 6530 in your itemcount() function, make sure your labels are spelled exactly the same, it is case sensitive.


    Withdraw action had several typos
    PHP Code:
     local mps positive((mpbuy itemcount("mana potion")) * 50)
    local hps positive((hpbuy itemcount("great health potion")) * 190)
    local Total mps hps

    say
    ("hi")
    wait(1500,2000)
    npcsay("deposit all")
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("balance")
    wait(2000)
    npcsay("withdraw "..Total)
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000,1300)
    if 
    itemcount(6530) > 0 then 
    wait
    (1000,1300)
    npcsay("withdraw 10500")
    wait(1000,1300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000,1300)
    end 
    missing "end" and missing a " in a npcsay() function.

    And this deposit function works for me
    PHP Code:
    reachgrounditem("depot")
    wait(1000)
    openitem("depot")
    wait(1000)
    openitem(3502"locker")
    wait(1500)

    wait(1000)
    depotdeposit(dpbp"bat wing""mutated bat ear""sabretooth""black  pearl""small amethyst""broken gladiator shield""mutated rat tail""strong health potion""striped fur""mercenary sword""flask of warriors sweat""tower  shield""batwing hat""crusader helmet""angelic axe""spellbook of  enlightenment""glorious axe""knight axe""guardian shield""obsidian  lance""belted cape""stealth ring""energy ring")
    wait(200,300
    Deleted the openitem() because you also have it to deposit items to dpbp, and the depotdeposit drops items onto, not IN to...

    They all seem to work now, you shouldnt have to change anything in your setup.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 07-29-2012 at 07:34 AM.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks alot Phillipefn and panther. U said i should get rid of the " " signs on that action, should i take em away here too?

    wait(500)
    if (itemcount("mana potion") <= mpleave) or (itemcount("great health potion") <= hpleave) or (cap < capleave) or (itemcount("6530") > 0) or boots == 6530 then
    gotolabel('GODP')else
    dropflask()
    gotolabel('START')
    end

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Take them off itemcount... You only need it if it is a string, not a value. eg.

    Itemcount("Worn Soft Boots") OR itemcount(6530)

    Itemcount("6530") will look for an item called "6530", instead of resolving the name of the item id 6530 back to "Worn soft boots". I hope that made sense. lol

    By the way, with your depotdeposit, you will probably want to have dpbp and itemdpbp, Set the script to open dpbp (Which should have 20 backpacks inside it) then itemdpbp will be the same bp (20 inside dpbp) since it uses drop items onto, once it fills up, it will use the next bp, It will not open the next bp inside of it.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 07-29-2012 at 07:40 AM.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    Take them off itemcount... You only need it if it is a string, not a value. eg.

    Itemcount("Worn Soft Boots") OR itemcount(6530)

    Itemcount("6530") will look for an item called "6530", instead of resolving the name of the item id 6530 back to "Worn soft boots". I hope that made sense. lol

    By the way, with your depotdeposit, you will probably want to have dpbp and itemdpbp, Set the script to open dpbp (Which should have 20 backpacks inside it) then itemdpbp will be the same bp (20 inside dpbp) since it uses drop items onto, once it fills up, it will use the next bp, It will not open the next bp inside of it.
    Thanks, I understood everything I guess. I changed the actions and everything, also did simmilar thing as u said now with the depositer action.
    Gonna test the whole script later to see if its full afk, and if it is gonna put it on free scripts section. Thank again guys!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •