Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: gladiator problem

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    gladiator problem

    Hey guys, i have problem with my arena script for rp.
    Upon enterning arena there is a 1 sqm pass and if gladiator will stand there my bot stuck, because i have targeting set to only if trappeed
    The problem is he is trapped and he dont atack
    So the only way to let bot run is turn targeting on for gladiators or is there an action to set targeting on for gladiators for standtime f.e 10000 and gladiator around atleast 1.
    Help please, i want to realease some awesome scripts but they have to work perfectly.

  2. #2
    Normal User JustAnotherDay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    47
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    I don't quite understand your problem. This is what I understood. You have your targeting set to "only if trapped" and if the gladiator is stuck somewhere, it wont move? Why not just delete the part only if trapped?

  3. #3
    iBot User jcs1990's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    RS - Brasil
    Posts
    403
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    17 Post(s)
    Reputation
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by czubek1 View Post
    ... is there an action to set targeting on for gladiators for standtime f.e 10000 and gladiator around atleast 1.
    Help please, i want to realease some awesome scripts but they have to work perfectly.
    action persistent (for 1 gladiator at 1 sqm around):

    PHP Code:
    if standtime 10000 and maround(1) == 
    then setsettings
    ('Settings\\Targeting\\Enabled''yes'
    end 
    Last edited by jcs1990; 07-30-2012 at 02:56 AM.
    ex-NG user, ex-Elf user, ex-Neo user
    Blesses keep 110k, losses of death keep high, cipsoft keep with trash servers, then i keep botting
    Tibian since 2004, thanks for all histories and friends

    I helped? Rep + plz;
    Ajudei? Rep + plz

  4. #4
    iBot User Dehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    www.ssocialscripts.com
    Posts
    910
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    114
    Rep Power
    7
    PHP Code:
    if standtime 10000 and maround(1"Gladiator") > 0 then
    setsettings
    ("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Gladiator\\OnlyIfTrapped""no")
    else
    setsettings("Settings\\Targeting\\Monsters\\Gladiator\\OnlyIfTrapped""yes")
    end 
    Check out - Dehan Accounts Service!

    Proud Scripter of BUgWT STAFF

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks guys, both action works i just changed in first action to maround(1) >= 1 from maround(1) == 1

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •