Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Redlife stop atack

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Redlife stop atack

    I put 3 diferente kind of atacks

    51~100%
    max vis

    11~50%
    gran vis
    exori vis
    and

    0~10%
    just wand

    But sometime the bot stop atack and just let the monster with red hp... it dont atk it anymore in the next round...

    can someone help me?
    Last edited by alardao; 07-29-2012 at 10:26 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    150
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Hahaha ^ goroma ss/medusa I have the same

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    plx... someone help US!!!xD

  4. #4
    Normal User Heardy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    136
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    Try overlapping them:

    51-100%
    Exori Max Vis

    11-51%
    Exori Gran Vis
    Exori Vis

    0-11%
    Wand

    See if that works.

    BugWT Staff
    If I helped you or you like my scripts... +Rep me!

    Check out my Ultimate Rookgaard Script!
    Check out my live stream!

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    296
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    It already happened to me.. so i realized that when i set target like 0~10% and 10~60% the target isnt perfect like neobot.. then i put 0~10% and 11~60% and just worked....

    The cause of problem was that maybe the ibot target confuse with 2 different actions with 10% of life, and try to execute both of them getting crazy..... lol

    try this and post feedback
    Maniacos Scripts ~> Here!
    Free Scripts by Maniacos ~> Here!

    REP+ If i Helped you

  6. #6
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by felisbyna View Post
    It already happened to me.. so i realized that when i set target like 0~10% and 10~60% the target isnt perfect like neobot.. then i put 0~10% and 11~60% and just worked....

    The cause of problem was that maybe the ibot target confuse with 2 different actions with 10% of life, and try to execute both of them getting crazy..... lol

    try this and post feedback
    Did you even read the OP? That's already what he has.

    IMO overlap the settings like what Heardy said, with 0 to 10 and 11 to 50~ you skip over the value between 10 and 11, (10.1, 10.2 10.3 ect.) Whilst it is a small value, it is still a value.

    OR just suck it up and delete the 0 to 10% setting. How much fucking mana can you waste?

    Chances are if you are hunting SS like Masterrox guessed, you can afford to waste 20 mana from time to time.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    up!!! someone!!!???

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janero - RJ / Canada
    Posts
    870
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    30
    Rep Power
    0
    I believe it will be fixed with the next update of bot.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •