Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 48

Thread: Kill counter?

  1. #1
    Normal User Jesper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Kill counter?

    Is there any HUD monster kill counter?

  2. #2
    Normal User non's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    should be great, :/ so we can know when can we make tasker for points :/, also a Hud with Special Areas would rock too, jonathas is still working very hard to make Ibot more Complete, 2 updates per month, its quite good,But still many is to be Done.

  3. #3
    Normal User jesusz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    221
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Code:
    local monsters = {"tortoise", "crocodile", "barbarian headsplitter", "barbarian skullhunter", "barbarian brutetamer"}
    local msgs = getnewmessages("Server Log")
    local qtd = msgs.count-1
    local count = 0
    local finishcount = 300
    
    for i=0, qtd do
       for _, j in ipairs(monsters) do
          if msgs[qtd-i].type == 19 and msgs[qtd-i].text:find("Loot of ") and msgs[qtd-i].text:find(j:lower()) then
             count = count + 1
             end
       end
    end
    
    if count >= finishcount then
       setfontcolor('red')
    else
       setfontcolor('green')
    end
    
    addtext("Killed count: "..count, worldwin.left+15,worldwin.bottom)
    Last edited by jesusz0r; 07-30-2012 at 02:17 PM.

  4. #4
    Normal User Jesper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    When I add this - nothing happens :/

  5. #5

  6. #6
    Normal User Jesper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yeah, enabled. I get recent loot workin, but kill counter dont shows :/
    Last edited by Jesper; 07-30-2012 at 08:33 AM.

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Doesnt work here either.

  8. #8
    Normal User Jesper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    It shows 'Kills:0' and disappears.

  9. #9
    Normal User FrogZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Laguna Island - LB
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    /\ it gonna work ^^

  10. #10
    Normal User jesusz0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    221
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    5
    Sorry i didn't test it because i went to sleep after i made it, today after i get home from work gonna test it and fix it, i change a little thing, maybe try it again and tell me if it works, if it dosnt, i will fix it today after i get home from work... Use Ropiderz's one if it works!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •